Nicknamed the Old Lady, Juventus were formed in 1897 and became the Bianconeri in 1903 when they swapped their pink shirts for black and white stripes to copy Notts County. Juve won five consecutive titles between 1930 and 1935 and have dominated Italian football for long periods, but the Calciopoli scandal of 2006 rocked the club and demoted them to Serie B. Two of Juventus' 29 titles were taken away but they remain historically the most successful club in Italy and have reasserted themselves in recent years to return the tally of Scudetti to 29 as they go in search of their third consecutive title.