Green Bay Packers

Green Bay is the third-oldest franchise in the NFL, holding a bitter rivalry with the Chicago Bears. The Packers are the only non-profit, community-owned major league professional sports team in the United States. Playing their games at historic Lambeau Field, the Green Bay Packers have won 13 league championships (more than any other team in the NFL), including nine NFL championships prior to the Super Bowl era and four Super Bowl victories —in 1967 (Super Bowl 1), 1968 (II), 1997 (XXXI) and 2011 (XLV). Star Player: Aaron Rodgers, QB