Chicago Bears

They are members of the NFC North in the NFL. The Bears have won nine NFL Championships (eight pre-merger, and one Super Bowl). The Bears hold the NFL record for the most enshrinees in the Pro Football hall of Fame, with 27 members. The Bears have also recorded more regular season and overall victories than any other NFL franchise. With the exception of the 2002 season, they have played their home games at Soldier Field every year since 1971. Star Player: Brandon Marshall, WR