Arizona Cardinals

They are currently members of the NFC West in the NFL and play at the University of Phoenix Stadium. The Cardinals were founded in 1898, and are the oldest continuously run professional American football club in the US. They have been to the playoffs six times and have won six playoff games, three of which were victories during their run in the 2009 NFL playoffs. During that season, they won their only NFC Championship Game since the 1970 AFL-NFL merger, and reached Super Bowl XLIII; losing to the Pittsburgh Steelers. Star Player: Larry Fitzgerald