BTS Jimin will be appearing at the Dior show at Paris Fashion Week. This will be Jimin’s first visit as the official brand ambassador of the luxury brand. If you are curious about time and how to watch the Dior show online, here’s all you need to know.

Right from the formal announcement to Jimin’s flight to Paris, the record-making singer has been making headlines worldwide as fans wait to see the Filter Crooner’s grand appearance at the Dior show.

Photo by David M. Benett/Dave Benett/Getty Images

International airtime of Dior show at Paris Fashion Week

Jimin will be attending the Dior show at Paris Fashion Week that is taking place on 11pm KST/ 3pm CET/2pm GMT/ 9am ET/ 8am CT/ 6am PT/ 10pm PHT/ 7.30pm IST.

Where to watch Dior show that Jimin will be attending

The Dior show at Paris Fashion Week 2023 can be watched from the official YouTube channel Dior. Watch the mEN Winter 2023-2024 show live here.

Photo by Dan MacMedan/Getty Images

“Main event Jimin” trends as Jimin visits Dior show

Fashion Icon Jimin is trending on Twitter across the globe as fans of the singer celebrate this legendary moment that commemorates the new chapter of the Promise crooner’s journey.

Watch Jimin entering the Dior show here.

Jimin is truly the main event:

A proud fan shared how many fans are lining up just to see Jimin outside the Dior venue.

Another shared, “oh Jimin! you will always be the main character.”

Another fan echoed, “Jimin and Jimin only will be the main event.”

For more K-pop updates, follow @HITCAsia

By [email protected]

In other news, RBD Soy Rebelde tour 2023: Tickets, how to get presale code and dates