May I Help You fans will have to wait a little longer for episode 9 as the K-drama has taken a short break. Find the new May I Help You episode 9 release date below.

Starring K-drama stunner Lee Hye Ri and U-KISS star Lee Jun Young, MBC’s midweek drama May I Help You has gradually increased ratings – the latest episode saw its viewership cross 4 per cent in the Nielsen Korea chart.

  • K-DRAMA: IS REBORN RICH ON NETFLIX? SONG JOONG KI IN GRAND K-DRAMA COMEBACK
  • May I Help You trailer/ Prime Video Singapore YouTube

    Release date of May I Help You episode 9

    May I Help You episode 9 will now be released on MBC on Wednesday, November 30 at 9.50pm KST/ 7.50am ET/ 6.20pm IST/ 1.50pm CET.

    Episode 10 will resume its usual airing schedule and air on Thursday, December 1 at 9.50pm KST/ 7.50am ET.

    This content could not be loaded

    Why May I Help You took a short break

    As per Korean media reports, a number of Korean dramas are taking a break this week due to the FIFA World Cup schedule. South Korea are taking on Uruguay in the group stage on Thursday, November 24.

    While some of the dramas will continue airing on the weekend, many weekday dramas such as May I Help You and Cheer Up are being postponed and making their comeback from next week.

    Please be aware further disruption to TV schedules may occur if South Korea progress to the knockout stages of the World Cup.

    This content could not be loaded

    May I Help You is K-drama viewers’ ‘favorite’ midweek comfort watch

    May I Help You started airing on October 19 and slowly became the most favorite midweek watches for K-drama fandom thanks to the heartwarming chemistry between Lee Hye Ri (Baek Dong Jo) and Lee Jun Young (Butler Kim).

    Gushing on the easy and heart-fluttering story of the duo, one fan posted:

    A second fan tweeted: “May I Help You is literally the only drama right now giving me stress-free vibes, even though we cry because the stories are emotional, but it’s healing. There’s nothing wrong with this drama, it’s cute, it’s fun and I love it.”

    Another emotional tweet read: “I’m obsessed with May I Help You. Baek Dongjoo and Kim Taehee my comfort couple!”

    Watch May I Help You next on November 30 at 9.50pm KST/ 7.50am ET.

    For more K-pop updates, follow @HITCKpop.

    By [email protected]

    In other news, BTS Jin's enlistment date reported by K-media but star asks fans not to visit camp