Is Kurulus Osman season 4 episode 7 (Bolum 105) delayed for the World Cup? Release date and time for hit period drama series explained.

Coverage of the 2022 FIFA World Cup is well underway and whilst the eyes of the entire sporting world are firmly fixed on Qatar, there is still a regular TV schedule to keep up with.

Importantly, the coverage of the 2022 FIFA World Cup is already hindering the broadcast of countless shows around the world, especially due to differences in timezones putting some matches in prime-time slots.

So, is Kurulus Osman season 4 episode 7 (Bolum 105) going to be delayed because of the FIFA World Cup coverage, and when will the upcoming broadcast take place?

Is Kurulus Osman episode 105 delayed for World Cup coverage?

No, the coverage of the 2022 FIFA World Cup will thankfully not impact the broadcast of Kurulus Osman; with season 4 episode 7 (Bolum 105) set to release as scheduled on Wednesday, November 23.

As confirmed by both ATV and showrunner Mehmet Bozdag, Kurulus Osman season 4 episode 7 (Bolum 105) will be broadcast at 8 PM local time.

  • Pacific Time – 9 AM
  • Eastern Time – 12 PM
  • British Time – 5 PM
  • European Time – 6 PM
  • Pakistan Time – 10 PM
  • India Time – 10:30 PM
  • Philippine Time – 1 AM

The new episode will then be uploaded to the official Kurulus Osman website and YouTube channel.

Last week’s episode was made available to watch on YouTube at the following times, as revealed by a link analysis via CitizenEvidence:

  • Pacific Time – 5:40 PM
  • Eastern Time – 8:40 PM
  • British Time – 1:40 AM
  • European Time – 2:40 AM
  • Turkey Time – 4:40 AM
  • Pakistan Time – 6:40 AM
  • India Time – 7:10 AM
  • Philippine Time – 9:40 AM

Viewers should note that the described times for the YouTube links are only for when the previous episode was uploaded and has not been officially confirmed by the showrunners.

All preview captions for S4 episode 7

The ATV website has uploaded the following story preview captions as part of the Kurulus Osman episode 105 gallery.

“The Seljuk Sultan Valide İsmihan Sultan was not pleased with Osman Bey’s running from conquest to conquest. She comes to Yenisehir to intercept Osman Bey. What obstacles will Ismihan Sultan put in Osman Bey’s way? Who will help Ismihan Sultan in this regard?”

“Marmaracik Fortress has been taken but now there is a big question mark in mind. Who will Osman Bey give Marmaracık Fortress to? Turgut Bey is very happy that Marmaracık Fortress has been taken. What will Osman Bey’s attitude towards the sacrifices he made for Marmaracık? Osman Bey organizes a big festival for the Conquest of Marmaracik. But when he is alone with himself, he does some soul-searching. A great wolf is gnawing inside Osman. What is this wolf gnawing inside Osman?” – Kurulus Osman Bolum 105 photo gallery caption, via ATV.

“Who is Gürbüz Alp, whom Osman Bey introduced to his Alps as “Your brother Gürbüz Alp”, and where did he come from? What is his relationship with Osman Bey? What will be the important task Osman Bey will give to Gürbüz Alp?”

“Osman Bey conquered Marmaracik. But the conquest would not stop. His target is Köprühisar. What steps had Osman Bey taken before the conquest of Köprühisar? Will Osman Bey be able to conquer Köprühisar?” – Kurulus Osman Bolum 105 photo gallery caption, via ATV.

“Olof, whose identity is revealed with the big game set up by Osman Bey and who lost Marmaracik to Osman Bey, is after new tactics. Seeking new alliances on this path, Olof’s new target is Bayındır Bey.”

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, The Santa Clauses 'we love you Satan' scene explained - is it real?