The release date and time countdown for when the Genshin Impact update 3.3 special livestream programme preview will come out and start has been confirmed along with some of the upcoming banners.

It’s been an eventful year for travelers of Teyvat. We are currently in the final stages of update 3.2, and you still have time to get the Yae Miko rerun which includes new 4-stars character Layla.

You will definitely want to get Layla, but there are even more new characters on the horizon.

Genshin Impact | Character Demo – Layla: Radiant Star Trailer

BridTV
11557
Genshin Impact | Character Demo – Layla: Radiant Star Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/mXFg0bsuvcs/hqdefault.jpg
1182772
1182772
center
13872

When is the Genshin Impact 3.3 livestream?

The official release date and time countdown for when the Genshin Impact update 3.3 livestream will come out and start is 05:00 PDT, 08:00 EST, and 12:00 GMT on November 25th.

All of the above hours and date are confirmed on the game’s Twitter account which says it begins at 07:00 UTC-5. You will be able to watch it live on Twitch where it should last roughly 40-minutes long.

You will be able to watch the VOD again on YouTube on the same day a few hours later.

Banner characters

The official banner characters for Genshin Impact update 3.3 are The Wanderer and Faruzan.

Both of these characters were teased on Twitter by miHoYo. No other banner characters have been confirmed, but SaveYourPrimos has possibly leaked the following:

  • 3.3 First Half:
    • Wanderer (5✰) Release
    • Itto Rerun
    • Faruzan (4✰) Release
  • 3.3 Second Half:
    • Raiden Rerun

In other news, How to Evolve Lechonk in Pokemon Scarlet and Violet