Taylor Swift has sent her fans into a tizzy with the teaser trailer for her upcoming album, Midnights, which casts several popular celebrities.

During Thursday Night Football on October 20th, the singer teased the visuals from the music video while revealing all the features towards the end of the trailer.

Taylor’s Midnights is slated to release on October 21st.

Midnights’ full cast

Behold! The music videos for Midnights will feature a number of known faces as Taylor officially revealed the complete cast list.

It consists of twelve names, including Taylor. Take a look below:

  • Jack Antonoff – Musician and lead singer of Bleachers.
  • Laith Ashley – Model and entertainer
  • Mike Birbiglia – Stand-up comedian
  • Laura Dern – American actress
  • John Early – Comedian and actor
  • Mary Elizabeth Ellis – Actress
  • Alana Haim – Musician and actress
  • Danielle Haim – Guitarist and vocalist of the band Haim.
  • Este Haim – Actress and band member of Haim.
  • Pat McGrath – Runway makeup artist
  • Dita Von Teese – Dancer and actor

Fans react to features in Taylor Swift’s music videos

Taylor is known for taking her fans by surprise. While we were aware that one of the tracks would feature Lana Del Rey’s vocals, the cast of different celebrities in the music videos was truly unexpected.

Fans learned about it only a few minutes ago after Midnights’ teaser trailer dropped during the NFL game on Thursday.

After seeing the faces in the music videos, fans are more eager than ever for the release of the album.

Amused by the idea of seeing comedians in Taylor’s music video, one fan wrote: “There are 3 comedians in here so I’m really curious what that’s about”

Another tweeted: “Currently googling the cast like my life depends on it.”

“Stop. All the features on Midnights music videos, I’m screaming!” said a third fan.

Album release time in different countries

The complete Midnights album, consisting of 13 tracks, will drop at midnight, 12 a.m. EST on Friday, October 21.

Here’s the release time in different countries:

  • Canada – 12:00 a.m. (Toronto), 9:00 PM (Vancouver)
  • Brazil – 1:00 a.m.
  • Argentina – 1:00 a.m.
  • UK- 5:00 a.m.
  • South Africa – 7:00 a.m.
  • India – 9:30 a.m.
  • Indonesia – 11:00 a.m.
  • Philippines – 12:00 p.m.
  • China – 12:00 p.m.
  • Hong Kong – 1:00 p.m.
  • Singapore – 1:00 p.m.
  • Australia – 12:00 p.m. (Perth) and 3:00 p.m. (Sydney)
  • Japan (Tokyo) – 1:00 p.m.
  • New Zealand (Auckland) – 5:00 p.m

Below is the list of all the songs on Tay Tay’s next album:

  • Lavender Haze
  • Maroon
  • Anti-Hero
  • Snow On The Beach ft Lana Del Rey
  • You’re On Your Own, Kid
  • Midnight Rain
  • Question…?
  • Vigilante S**t
  • Bejeweled
  • Labyrinth
  • Karma
  • Sweet Nothing
  • Mastermind

In other news, Meaning of safety pin tattoo and its relevance in 2023 explained