Mark Tuan is all set for his debut studio album The Other Side which will be released at the end of August. Prior to the globally famed singer’s album release, the 28-year-old Last Breath crooner unveiled the tracklist. Take a look at the complete tracklist and more details below.

There’s not a dull day in the world of Ahgases! After GOT7 comeback in May and Tuan’s July release of the single imysm (I Miss You So Much), fans will be getting Mark Tuan’s first-ever solo album in August end followed by his much-awaited North American tour starting in October.

Photo by Jacopo Raule/Getty Images

Release date of Mark Tuan’s The Other Side

Mark Tuan’s The Other Side will be released globally on August 26th.

Followed by the album release, Mark Tuan’s tour will commence on October 3rd. Take a look at all the dates below.

This content could not be loaded

The tracklist of The Other Side revealed

Mark Tuan has been teasing about his album-making process for about a year and the wait is finally coming to an end with the tracklist release that shows the album will have twenty tracks including hits like Save Me, Last Breath, and more. Take a look at the complete tracklist below.

  • Running Away
  • No Tears
  • Imysm
  • Change Up
  • My Name
  • At My Low
  • After Hours (Interlude)
  • Lonely
  • 2 Faces
  • Only Human
  • My Life
  • Exhausted
  • Save Me
  • Let U Go
  • Last Breath
  • Hard 2 Love
  • Broken
  • Selfish
  • More
  • Far Away

How to pre-order

Mark Tuan’s album The Other Side can be pre-ordered from August 5th at 1 PM KST/ August 4th at 9 PM PST. Pre-order the physical copy of the album here. Pre-save Mark Tuan’s album digitally here.

This content could not be loaded

Fans start countdown for the ‘sexiest’ debut album release

Mark Tuan’s chapter 2 has been an incredibly satisfying journey to witness. After leaving JYP Entertainment in 2021, the singer ventured into his new beginning by gaining a million subscribers overnight with no videos on his newly opened YouTube channel. Since then, he has released multiple hit singles and even participated in Marvel Studios Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings movie track Never Gonna Come Down with Bibi.

Speaking of his debut album that will be containing over twenty songs in total, a fan gushed, “Okay, but who will include 20 tracks on their debut solo album? I bet none other than THE Mark Tuan. His solo album “THE OTHER SIDE” is the sexiest thing I’ve ever seen.”

A second fan echoed, “20 TRACKS ??? OMG, THIS ALBUM IS LIT!”

Check out more reactions below.

Waiting for Mark Tuan’s The Other Side? Check out the album on August 26th.

Stream more of Mark Tuan’s music below.

For more GOT7 updates, follow HITCKpop.

By [email protected]

In other news, When will tickets for Steve Lacy tour go on sale?