Benny Blanco’s new track Bad Decisions ft BTS vocal line and Snoop Dogg is almost here. Take a look at the international release time of the much-awaited collab track, music video details, and all about the music video release below.

2022 has been all about Bangtan’s chapter 2 and right after J-hope’s record-making Jack In The Box drop, ARMY will be getting a brand new track on August 5th featuring the Grammy-nominated music group’s incredibly talented vocal line. After the day of the Bad Decisions MV airing, BTS’ YouTube will also be unveiling a special lyric video on August 6th.

Photo by Amy Sussman/Getty Images

International release time of Bad Decisions ft BTS vocal line

Bad Decisions MV will be released worldwide on August 5th at 1 PM KST/ August 5, 12 AM ET. Take a look at the international airtime schedule below.

  • Pacific Time: 9 PM PT, August 4
  • Central Time: 11 PM CT, August 4
  • Eastern Time: 12 AM EST, August 5
  • British Time: 5 AM BST, August 5
  • European Time: 6 AM CEST, August 5
  • Indian Time: 9.30 AM IST, August 5
  • Philippine Time: 12 PM in the Philippines, August 5
  • Japan Time: 1 PM JST, August 5
  • Australian Time: 1.30 PM ACST, August 5
  • Singapore Time: 12 PM, August 5
  • Thailand Time: 11 AM, August 5
  • Bangladesh Time: 10 AM, Bangladesh time, August 5
  • Srilanka Time: 9.30 AM in Srilanka Time, August 5

A BTS special lyric video of Bad Decisions will be released one day later on August 6th at 1 PM KST/ 12 AM ET.

Streaming goals of Bad Decisions and where to watch MV

Streaming goals of Bad Decisions are all set as fans wait for the music video drop. Take a look at the streaming goals below.

The official music video of Bad Decisions will be exclusively released on Benny Blanco’s official YouTube channel. Watch the music video below.

BTS recording sketch

Along with the official MV and a lyric video, BTS ARMY will be getting a behind the scene recording sketch of Bangtan’s vocal line working on Bad Decisions. The recording sketch will be released on August 16th at 7 PM KST/ 6 AM ET.

Waiting for Bad Decisions? Watch the music video on August 5th at 1 PM KST/ 12 AM ET. Check out more of BTS’ music below.

For more BTS updates, follow HITCKpop.

By [email protected]

In other news, Drake poses in Virgil Abloh's Off-Road Maybach in Sticky music video