A Valorant Crossover Pass event has begun and it comes with a few free comic book cover player cards rewards for fans to unlock before the end date in July.

It’s an exciting time for fans of Riot Games’ multiplayer shooter. Aside from this event with gorgeous comic book fronts, Episode 5 Act 1 has also begun and brought players the stunning underwater map, Pearl.

The episode 5.0 patch notes are available to see what’s new, but – away from Episode 5 Act 1 – you will want to get some really neat player cards before they go away.

Valorant | GECELER – Fade Agent Trailer

BridTV
9692
Valorant | GECELER – Fade Agent Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/e7VOQ1l20eo/hqdefault.jpg
999575
999575
center
13872

When does the Valorant Crossover Pass event end?

The Valorant Crossover Pass event has begun and its end date is July 13th where it will finish at 14:00 PT, 17:00 ET, and 22:00 BST.

Over on the in-game tab, you can find how many days are remaining on the banner. As for what the occasion is all about, the game’s official Twitter account says the following:

“Gear up before you step through the portal with the Crossover Event Pass. Play and earn items for your collection. Completely free.”

How to unlock free rewards

Below are the tiers to unlock each of the Valorant Crossover Pass event free rewards:

  • Dimensional Title – Tier 1 (8,000 XP)
  • Friendly Fire Killjoy and Raze Card – Tier 2 (9,500 XP)
  • 10 Radianite Points – Tier 3 (11000 XP)
  • Double Agent Title – Tier 4 (13,000 XP)
  • Omen Shadow Walker Card – Tier 5 (15,000 XP)
  • 10 Radianite Points – Tier 6 (17,000 XP)
  • Legion Card – Tier 7 (19,000 XP)

The comic book covers are the Friendly Fire Killjoy and Raze, Omen Shadow Walker, and Legion Card. Per Riot Games’ merch website, the Legion cover is designed by legendary artist, Jim Lee. He is a famous comic book artist mostly recognised for his association with DC Comics.

In other news, Where Is Xur Today? Destiny 2 Location For June 24