KinnPorsche The Series episode 6 will be airing on May 14th. After a week of excruciating wait, KinnPorsche will be back. Take a look at episode 6 airtime, preview and where to watch the show below.

Apo Nattawin Wattanagitiphat and Mile Phakphum Romsaithong‘s latest Thai mafia romance series is making it to the top buzz of Internet every week. The swoon worthy chemistry between the lead duo along with a strong cast have been garnering praise globally from the BL viewers.

With only 5 episodes released, KinnPorsche The Series has already garnered 9.1 rating on IMDb.

KinnPorsche The Series teaser image (beoncloud.official Instagram/ iQIYI/ Be On Cloud)

AIRTIME OF KINNPORSCHE THE SERIES EP 6

KinnPorsche The Series episode 6 will air on May 14th at 11 PM Thailand time on the One31 local channel. The uncut version will be available on May 15th at 12 AM Thailand time/ May 14th, at 1 PM ET on iQiyi. Check the approximate breakdown of the international schedule of iQiyi airtime below.

  • Pacific Time: 10 AM AM PT, May 14
  • Central Time: 12 PM CT, May 14
  • Eastern Time: 1 PM ET, May 14
  • British Time: 6 PM BST, May 14
  • European Time: 7 PM CEST, May 14
  • Indian Time: 10.30 PM IST, May 14
  • Philippine Time: 1 AM in the Philippines, May 15
  • Japan Time: 2 AM JST, May 15
  • Australian Time: 2.30 AM ACST, May 15
  • Singapore Time: 1 AM, May 15
Apo Nattawin as Porsche in KinnPorsche The Series (beoncloud.official Instagram/ iQIYI/ Be On Cloud)

In The Dark | Same Old Murphy Season Trailer | The CW

Preview of episode 6

(Mild spoilers ahead)

According to the novel, episode 6 of KinnPorsche will likely be one of the most heartwarming episodes as Kinn and Porsche are now lost in the forest trying to hide from the kidnappers while Kinn’s family is searching for them every where.

In the novel, the lead duo takes shelter in a cave and while navigating how to survive, Porsche comes quite close to Kinn.

We are not revealing any major spoilers from the novel here to keep the suspense and high anticipation for the episode intact. Take a look at the iQIYI preview clip below.

WHERE TO WATCH KINNPORSCHE EPISODE 6

KinnPorsche episode 6 will be airing on One 31. Later, global viewers can watch the show on iQiyi and iQ.com. While waiting for the new episode, watch behind the scenes of the series below.

In other news, Who is Torrin’s voice actor in “Bad Travelling” from Love, Death and Robots S3?