Evil Dead The Game comes out this Friday and it has a huge list of playable characters at launch with piece of free DLC also announced.

Similar to other multiplayer horror games like Dead By Daylight and Friday the 13th, the adaptation of Sam Raimi’s creation involves four player survivors against one player as the enemy. And all of it looks incredibly faithful to the trilogy of movies as well as the television show.

While Ash is the poster-boy for the franchise, you will be able to play as a slew of other great heroes from the movies and TV series.

Evil Dead | Pre-Order Trailer

Evil Dead | Pre-Order Trailer

Evil Dead The Game playable characters list

Below is a list of all the playable survivor characters in Evil Dead The Game:


  • Ash Williams (Ash vs. Evil Dead)
  • Lord Arthur
  • Annie Knowby


  • Ash Williams (Evil Dead 2)
  • Kelly Maxwell
  • Amanda Fisher
  • Ed Getley


  • Ash Williams (Army of Darkness)
  • Henry the Red
  • Scotty


  • Ash Williams (Evil Dead)
  • Pablo
  • Cheryl Williams

And below is a list of all the demons revealed so far:


  • Henrietta
  • Deadite
  • Deadite Elite


  • Eligos
  • Demi Eligos
  • Deadite Berserker


  • Evil Ash
  • Skeleton
  • Skeleton Elite

Free DLC

Saber Interactive has announced on Twitter that a piece of post-launch DLC that will be free to all Evil Dead The Game players is a Castle Kandar map.

This is the battlefield at the end of Army of Darkness. In addition to the above, you can also get Season Pass 1 through buying the Deluxe edition.

The contents of the Season Pass hasn’t been announced as of yet other than it featuring four DLC packs at a discounted rate.

In other news, When does Newcastle come out in Apex Legends? Season 13 abilities