BTS is coming back with an anthology album Proof and the tracklist of the comeback album is making fans excited as they would be able to reminisce some of the best tracks of BTS’ earlier eras. Take a look at Proof CD1, CD2 and CD3 tracklist below.

The nostalgic comeback of Bangtan will be setting tone for BTS in 2022 where Bighit Music explained, “The BTS anthology album that embodies the history of BTS will be released as they begin a new chapter as an artist that has been active for nine years to look back on their past endeavors.”

BTS Yet To Come music video/ HYBE Labels YouTube

BTS Proof Album tracklist

BTS’ anthology album Proof will consist of three CDs and each CD will contain new tracks. The lead single of the album is Yet To Come that will be in CD1. Check CD1, CD2 and CD3 tracklist below.

Proof CD1 tracklist

The first CD of the BTS Proof album will consist of 19 tracks.

Check the BTS Proof Tracklist of CD1 below.

  • Born Singer
  • No More Dream
  • N.O
  • Boy In Luv
  • Danger
  • I NEED U
  • Run
  • Fire
  • Blood Sweat & Tears
  • Spring Day
  • DNA
  • Fake Love
  • Idol
  • Boy With Luv (ft Halsey)
  • ON
  • Dynamite
  • Life Goes On
  • Butter
  • Yet To Come (title track)

Proof CD2 tracklist

CD2 of BTS Proof will consist of 15 tracks.

  • Run, BTS (new!)
  • Intro: Persona
  • Stay
  • Moon
  • Jamais Vu
  • Trivia: Seesaw
  • BTS Cypher Part 3 Killer
  • Outro: Ego
  • Her
  • Filter
  • Friends
  • Singularity
  • 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)
  • Euphoria
  • Dimple

Proof CD3 Tracklist

BTS’ Proof CD3 will comprise of 14 tracks. 13 tracks will only be available on CD3 and the 14th track For Youth will be available digitally as well. Check the tracklist below.

  • Jump Demo version
  • Young Love
  • Boy In Luv Demo version
  • Quotation Mark
  • I NEED U Demo version
  • Boyz With Fun
  • Tony Montana (ft Jimin)
  • Young Forever (RM Demo version)
  • Spring Day V Demo version
  • DNA Jhope Demo Version
  • Epiphany Jin Demo version
  • Seesaw Demo version
  • Still With You (Acapella)
  • For Youth (available digitally)

Stream the album below.

Pre-orders for BTS Proof have started from May 5th. The album will be released on June 10th. Check the complete promo schedule and Yet To Come’s connection to HYYH era here.

Stream the music video below.

In other news, Crush & J-hope's Rush Hour release date & time revealed as fans wait for legendary MV