The release date and time countdown for when Vampire the Masquerade Bloodhunt will come out on PS5 and PC is nearly here with fans able to enjoy the battle royale in just a couple of days.

This is a new and exciting battle royale for fans of the genre. It will be free-to-play, but there is a Founder’s edition that you can buy for a slew of neat bonuses.

But, whether you plan to play for free or simply buy, you should know its launch hour so you can begin feeding on others as soon as possible.

Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong | The Night Has Come Pre-order Trailer

BridTV
9403
Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong | The Night Has Come Pre-order Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/dQihMBniUwA/hqdefault.jpg
988371
988371
center
13872

What time does Vampire the Masquerade Bloodhunt come out?

The release date and time countdown for when Vampire the Masquerade Bloodhunt battle royale will come out on PS5 is 01:00 PT, 04:00 ET, and 09:00 BST on April 27th.

As for PC, those who have already opted for early access will be able to play at the above hours. However, newcomers on PC will have to wait until 09:00 PT, 12:00 ET, and 17:00 BST to join.

All of the above hours come courtesy of the game’s official website.

Pre-order bonuses

The pre-order bonus for the Vampire the Masquerade Bloodhunt Founder’s edition on PS5 is a Samurai Mask of Epic Rarity.

Buying the Founder’s edition for £49.99 will also bag you the following items (via PSN store):

  • Headrush and Fast Forward Outfits (Epic rarity)
  • 1,000 Tokens (in-game currency)
  • 100+ character customization items:
    • 14 Outfits
    • 10 Character Emotes
    • 12 Body Art Items (Tattoos & Piercings)
    • 6 Makeup Looks
    • 2 Pieces of Eyewear
    • 2 Hair and Eye Colors
    • 36 Player Icons
    • 26 Player Card Backgrounds

In other news, PS Plus May 2022 reveal time & PS5 free games latest