HYBE’s award-winning rookie group Enhypen is starting their Naver Webtoon series with ‘Dark Moon The Blood Altar.’ The first Webtoon in their ‘Dark moon’ series will be released on January 16th. Check the release time, preview, and where to read Enhypen webtoon ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ below.

The collaboration between Naver Webtoon and HYBE’s Enhypen has promised an exciting story series starting with the ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar.’

Fusing fantasy and problems of a young romance, the webtoon ‘Dark Moon’ has set high expectations among fans even before its release.

Enhypen’s latest webtoon ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ will be released on January 16th at 11 AM KST.

Release date and time of ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ with Enhypen explained

The first installment of ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ with Enhypen will be released on January 16th at 11 AM KST/ January 15th at 9 PM ET. Check the international schedule below.

  • Pacific Time: 6 PM, January 15
  • Central Time: 8 PM CT, January 15
  • Eastern Time: 9 PM ET, January 15
  • British Time: 2 AM, January 16
  • European Time: 3 AM CET, January 16
  • Indian Time: 7.30 AM IST, January 16
  • Philippine Time: 10 AM in the Philippines, January 16
  • Japan Time: 11 AM JST, January 16
  • Australian Time: 11.30 AM ACST, January 16
  • Singapore Time: 10 AM, January 16
  • Thailand Time: 9 AM in Thailand, January 16

Plot and characters of ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ with Enhypen explored

According to HYBE’s General Manager Shawn Hwangbo, ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ will unravel the story of vampire boys who meet a girl with a secret. Later, they will come across a conflict with werewolves.

‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ is essentially a high teen romance story wrapped in Urban Fantasy Genre with a promising storyline.

Even though the story will have fantasy elements, it is rooted in a story of friendship, youth and everything in between that high school teens face in their lives.

Check the teaser of ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ below.

Where to read ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’/ How to read Enhypen’s webtoon

Enhypen’s Webtoon ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ will be released from Webtoon Official on January 16th at 11 AM KST/ January 15th at 9 PM ET.

Read chapter 1 here. Take a look at ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ here.

In other news, BTS V and Jennie dating rumors spark amid fans claiming source pictures 'edited'