Update – The concert has been postponed due to rain.

Riyadh season noted, “Due to extreme weather conditions tonight’s Stray Kids and Chungha show has been postponed. We will provide further updates soon.”

Check here for resources of Riyadh.

Previous story

Stray Kids are all ready for their first offline concert of the year, ‘Riyadh Season 2022.’ Learn all about the time, preview and tracklist of the upcoming Stray Kids concert here.

Right after Riyadh Season 2022, K-pop superstars Stray Kids will be performing at Expo2020 (Korean National Day K-pop concert) along with Psy, Sunmi, Golden Child, (G)I-DLE, and Forestella on January 16th.

Photo by The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins via Getty Images

Riyadh Season 2022: Stray Kids concert time explained

Stray Kids will perform at Riyadh Season 2022 on January 15th at 1.30 AM KST/ January 14th at 11.30 AM ET. Here’s a look at the international time schedule of the concert…

  • Pacific Time: 8.30 AM PT, January 14
  • Central Time: 10.30 AM CT, January 14
  • Eastern Time: 11.30 AM ET, January 14
  • British Time: 4.30 PM GMT, January 14
  • European Time: 5.30 PM CET, January 14
  • Indian Time: 10 PM IST, January 14
  • Philippine Time: 12.30 AM in the Philippines, January 15
  • Japan Time: 1.30 AM JST, January 15
  • Australian Time: 2 AM ACST, January 15
  • Singapore Time: 12.30 AM, January 15

Preview and tracklist of Stray Kids’ concert at Riyadh Season 2022

Stray Kids fans have shared the preview and setlist from the 4th gen rockstars’ practice at Riyadh Season 2022 concert.

As for the last two years, most of the concerts of the Billboard-charting group have taken place online, there are a number of songs that will be performed for the first time for fans in Riyadh Season 2022.

According to fan updates, SKZ practiced, TA, District 9, Victory Song, Question, Rock, Double Knot, M.I.A, Domino, Thunderous, The View, Blueprint, My Pace, Hellevator, Gods Menu, Back Door, Boxer, and Miroh.

Preview

Stray Kids, one of the biggest boybands in the world, received a warm welcome in Riyadh when they arrived. Have a look at snippets of the city welcoming them below.

Fans who got the chance to attend the practice of the ‘Back Door’ crooners also shared clips from the event on social media. Watch below.

The excitement to see the act live in Riyadh is at an all-time high with only a couple of hours left in between. Tickets for the event have also been sold out, the official site for Riyadh Season 2022 notified.

Check out the Stray Kids’ performance at Riyadh Season on January 15th at 1.30 AM KST/ January 14th, 11.30 AM ET. Check this fan thread for streaming details.

As the group will only be performing offline, keep an eye on this space for updates on Stray Kids’ performance.

Stream Stray Kids’ music below.

In other news, Is BTS or Blackpink going to perform at Coachella 2022? Lineup explored