TVXQ’s Max Changmin is releasing his second solo EP ‘Devil’ on January 13th. Learn all about ‘Devil,’ its full tracklist and release details here.

Prior to the release of Changmin’s ‘Devil,’ the 33-year-old SM Entertainment’s award-winning legend gave a sneak peek of the album in SMTown’s Concert on January 1st.

Changmin had earlier performed ‘Fever’ from ‘Devil’ on SMTown live that made it to Twitter’s top buzz with fans hailing the performer’s amazing charisma on stage.

Max Changmin will be releasing ‘Devil’ on January 13th (TVXQ Twitter/ Devil teaser)

Max Changmin’s Devil: International release time explored

TVXQ Changmin’s ‘Devil’ will be released on January 13th at 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET. Here’s a look at the international breakdown.

  • Pacific Time: 1 AM PT, January 13
  • Central Time: 3 AM CT, January 13
  • Eastern Time: 4 AM ET, January 13
  • British Time: 9 AM GMT, January 13
  • European Time: 10 AM CET, January 13
  • Indian Time: 2.30 PM IST, January 13
  • Philippine Time: 5 PM in the Philippines, January 13
  • Japan Time: 6 PM in Japan Time, January 13
  • Australian Time: 6.30 PM ACST, January 13
  • Thailand Time: 4 PM in Bangkok, Thailand, January 13
This content could not be loaded

Tracklist of Max Changmin’s ‘Devil’ explored

Max Changmin’s EP ‘Devil’ offers six tracks. Take a look at the tracklist below.

  • 1. Devil
  • 2. Maniac
  • 3. Fever
  • 4. Alien
  • 5. Dirty Dancing
  • 6. Airplane Mode

TVXQ tweeted, “MAX CHANGMIN will show his vocal charms through his new album ‘Devil’! His ‘maximum’ singing ability comes through in the sexy b-side track ‘Dirty Dancing’ & the soft b-side track ‘Airplane Mode’!”

Check out the B-side track ‘Maniac’ below.

Comeback schedule of TVXQ Changmin for ‘Devil’

Along with a countdown live on January 13th, Changmin will also attend music shows to promote ‘Devil.’ Check out the countdown live from 5 PM KST/ 3 AM ET on January 13th below.

Watch his comeback stage premiere on music shows from January 14th onwards.

Where can you listen to ‘Devil’?

‘Devil’ will be released on all major music platforms of SMTown and Max Changmin, including YouTube, Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music.

Listen to his EP ‘Devil’ on January 13th at 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET. Stream his music below.

In other news, BTS V rewrites K-OST history with 'Christmas Tree' world records