The release time for Attack on Titan season 4 part 2, episode 76 ‘Judgement’ has been officially confirmed for fans around the world!

There has never been an anime series as popular and as culturally significant as Attack on Titan.

Millions of people from all corners of the world have watched with bated breath as the Scouts have gone from slaying Titans to full-scale war with Marley.

However, with such a diverse audience comes an awful lot of confusion about when new episodes release in different time zones.

Here, we breakdown the exact time that Attack on Titan season 4 part 2, episode 76, will release around the world!

Attack on Titan | Final Season Trailer

BridTV
7665
Attack on Titan | Final Season Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/sxxRIKvaBO4/hqdefault.jpg
937073
937073
center
13872

Attack on Titan season 4 part 2: Release time confirmed…

Attack on Titan season 4 part 2, episode number 76 in the series, will release worldwide from 12:45 PM PST on Sunday, January 9th, 2022.

Episode 76 will be titled ‘Judgement’ and will premiere from the following international times, as confirmed by Crunchyroll:

  • Pacific Time – 12:45 PM PST on Sunday, January 9th
  • Central Time – 2:45 PM CST on Sunday, January 9th
  • Eastern Time – 3:45 PM EST on Sunday, January 9th
  • British Time – 8:45 PM GMT on Sunday, January 9th
  • European Time – 9:45 PM CET on Sunday, January 9th
  • India Time – 2:15 AM IST on Monday, January 10th
  • Philippine Time – 4:45 AM PHT on Monday, January 10th
  • Australia Time – 7:15 AM ACDT on Monday, January 10th

However, it is extremely important that fans remember the premiere of previous Attack on Titan episodes have completely crashed the Crunchyroll and Funimation streaming platforms before.

Considering the global excitement and the sheer number of people who will be refreshing the series’ page later on today, fans should expect more crashes to local servers.

Previous episodes from season 4 part one experienced delays of between 5-25 minutes because of this, so we should prepare for a frustrating premiere later today.

Fans should also note that this only concerns the release of Attack on Titan season 4 part 2 for premium users, with the new episode airing from January 16th at the described times for free.

Attack on Titan | Final Season Part 2 Official Trailer 2

BridTV
7516
Attack on Titan | Final Season Part 2 Official Trailer 2
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/CF3CLhfsqZM/hqdefault.jpg
932382
932382
center
13872

Where to stream the final season…

The final ever season of the Attack on Titan anime series will be simulcasting internationally via the Crunchyroll, Funimation and Hulu streaming services.

Season 4 Part 2 will be available on select international versions of Netflix, but are limited to mainly Asian territories – the series will not be available on most European and North American versions of Netflix.

Similarly, the series will not be available to stream through the likes of Amazon Prime Video or Disney Plus, again with select Asian territories only granted access to new episodes.

You can find a more detailed breakdown of available streaming platforms here.

Attack on Titan | Final Season Part 2 | Official Trailer

BridTV
6774
Attack on Titan | Final Season Part 2 | Official Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/4wm8lxLwbvo/hqdefault.jpg
905033
905033
center
13872

Fans gear up for the epic series finale…

Anime fans around the world have been patiently waiting for the final Attack on Titan broadcast for almost a whole year and right now, the global excitement is palpable.

The franchise has been trending on social media platforms around the world all weekend, with countless fans are expressing both their gratitude towards MAPPA and their excitement at the series’ return.

One thing is for certain, expect Attack on Titan to be the number one trending term for the next 24 hours!

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Star Wars fans celebrate Obi-Wan Kenobi's iconic "Hello there" in the finale