The release date and time for the new Fortnite Crescent Shroom Pickaxe has been revealed with fans now knowing how to get the game’s last present.

Epic Games’ annual Winterfest event has been fantastic and thanks to its assortment of generous gifts. The new year has also begun with another Crew Pack this time providing the exclusive Snow Stealth Slone.

While the Winterfest event was a lot of fun, you will soon be able to get the last present which is a beautiful tool.

Fortnite | Chapter 3 Season 1 Character Trailer

BridTV
7065
Fortnite | Chapter 3 Season 1 Character Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/Ww9OhgXWW0Q/hqdefault.jpg
915141
915141
center
13872

When does the Crescent Shroom Pickaxe come out in Fortnite?

The release date and time for when the new Crescent Shroom Pickaxe will come out in Fortnite is 16:00 PT and 19:00 ET on January 7th, as well as 00:00 GMT on January 8th.

In addition to the arrival of the final gift, Epic Games will also be delivering a Power Levelling Weekend. This will be available to participate in until 04:00 PT, 07:00 ET, and 12:00 GMT on January 10th.

All of the above hours and dates have been confirmed by the game’s Twitter account.

How to get the last Fortnite present

You will get the last Fortnite present if you logged into the game at all during the Winterfest 2021 event.

This started on December 16th and ends on January 6th, so – if you have logged in at all during this period – you will receive the Madcap item for free.

However, if you have missed the Winterfest event completely, you will be able to eventually buy the tool from the item shop. Unfortunatly, no release date or price has been revealed as of writing.

All Winterfest 2021 presents

Below is a list of all the Winterfest 2021 presents (via Screenrant):

  • Biggest Orange Present from Fresh Aura: Krisabelle Skin.
  • Frozen Blue Present from Fresh Aura: Polar Peely Skin.
  • Long Orange Present from Gumbo: Banner icon.
  • Long Silver Present from Fishstick: Twinkly Weapon Wrap.
  • Medium Square Purple Present from Sgt. Winter: Bombastic Winterfest Spray.
  • Small Green Present on the Bookcase: Loot In The Mountains music.
  • Small Square Purple Present from Sgt. Winter: Aurora Arc Contrail.
  • Square Green and Yellow present from Gumbo: You Better Watch Out! Loading screen.
  • Glitchy Black and Green present: Sentinel Glider (Matrix/Fortnite Collaboration).
  • Square Purple Present on the cane: Holly Hatchets Pickaxe.
  • Square Red Present from Fresh Aura: Choice Knit Emote.
  • Square Silver Present from Fishstick: Wooly Weapon Wrap.
  • Tall Orange Present from Fresh Aura: It’s Perfect Emoticon.
  • Tall Red Present from Gumbo: Snowplower Pickaxe.

In other news, All free PS4 and PS5 games in January 2022 for PS Now and PS Plus