The official FF7 Remake PC release time countdown has passed and fans are still confused about the Final Fantasy VII Intergrade Epic Games store price and bonuses.

There’s been lots of controversy about the game online because of its initially proposed fee. However, in wake of outrage from fans, the cost has been hidden.

It’s a gem of a game for newcomers and lifelong members of the Square Enix community, and the game will be playable from later today.

FINAL FANTASY VII REMAKE INTERGRADE | Final Trailer

BridTV
1848
FINAL FANTASY VII REMAKE INTERGRADE | Final Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/Rt1jF0CkRpI/hqdefault.jpg
778370
778370
center
13872

What time does FF7 Remake come out on PC?

The official release time countdown said that the Final Fantasy 7 Remake would come out on PC and the Epic Games store at 00:00 PT, 03:00 ET, and 08:00 GMT on December 16th.

All of the above hours came courtesy of the FF7 countdown newsletter from Square Enix. However, all of the aforementioned times have passed and the game is still not available to buy.

This has understandably infuriated many fans online who can’t even pre-order or preload. However, we’d just keep reloading until it becomes available to buy.

If we were to hazard a guess, we reckon the latest it will come out is 08:00 PT, 11:00 ET, and 16:00 GMT. This is when new titles usually launch on the Epic Games store and it’s also when new freebies come out.

How much does the Final Fantasy 7 Remake cost on Epic Games store?

The price of the Final Fantasy 7 Remake was revealed to cost $70 on the Epic Games store for PC.

Many fans complained about this fee and it has since been hidden as the game’s page no longer shows any price tag. However, we don’t believe it will cost any less so $70 should remain the fee.

It’s understandable why fans are angry, but this isn’t the base version of the game. It is the Intergrade edition which comes with lots of additional content.

Intergrade bonuses

The Intergrade bonuses for the retelling of VII are as follows:

  • Episode Intermission (Yuffie DLC)
  • Weapon: Cacstar
  • Armor: Midgar Bangle
  • Armor: Shinra Bangle
  • Armor: Corneo Armlet
  • Accessory: Superstar Belt
  • Accessory: Mako Crystal
  • Accessory: Seraphic Earrings
  • Summon materia: Carbuncle
  • Summon materia: Chocobo Chick
  • Summon materia: Cactuar

You obtain all of the above armour and weapons via Gift Box on the main menu.

In other news, Epic Games free games January 2022 list with Galactic Civilizations III next