MAMA 2021 Red Carpet is starting in a few minutes. Mnet Asian Music Awards 2021 has promised the dreamiest of K-pop lineup who will be attending the Red Carpet ceremony for this year’s biggest K-pop celebration. Check the airtime, best-dressed lineup and more here.

Mnet Asian Music Awards 2021 is taking place on December 11th with over 12 K-pop groups, special performances like Wanna One reunion, SMTM x MAMA 2021, Lee Hyori x Street Woman Fighter, and more.

Along with a glam K-pop lineup, a number of popular K-drama stars will be making an appearance as presenters of the show.

This content could not be loaded

What time is MAMA 2021 Red Carpet ceremony?

MAMA 2021 Red Carpet ceremony will start from December 11th at 4 PM KST/ 2 AM ET/ 1 AM CT/ 7 AM GMT/ 8 AM CET/ 12.30 PM IST onwards. The main ceremony will start at 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET. The main award show will continue approximately till 11 PM KST/ 9 AM ET.

MAMA 2021 Red Carpet starts with hosts of Red Carpet Lee Hyun Yi and Ahn Hyun Mo (Mnet K-pop YouTube)

MAMA 2021 Red Carpet Lineup

Keep an eye on this space for the live updates of the MAMA 2021 Red Carpet from 4 PM KST/ 2 AM ET onwards.

Brave Girls

Brave Girls for MAMA 2021 Red Carpet (Mnet K-pop YouTube)

Jannabi

Jannabi for MAMA 2021 Red Carpet (Mnet K-pop YouTube)

Aespa

Aespa appeared for MAMA 2021 Red Carpet in stunning all-black fits, take a look at one of the best dressed K-pop lineup of MAMA Red Carpet 2021 below.

Aespa for MAMA 2021 Red Carpet (Mnet K-pop YouTube)

Enhypen

Introduced as the ‘rising K-pop stars,’ Enhypen made their OT7 performance. Notably, Enhypen’s Heeseung will later be a part of opening stage of MAMA 2021.

Enhypen Red Carpet look for MAMA 2021 (Mnet K-pop YouTube)

Nam Yoon Su

‘The King’s Affection’ star Nam Yoon Su charmed the hosts in MAMA 2021 Red Carpet.

ITZY

‘Loco’ crooners ITZY arrived at MAMA 2021 in all black fits as well. ITZY’s Yeji will be later in the opening performance of MAMA 2021.

Lee Do Hyun

South Korean actor Lee Do Hyun arrived at Red Carpet 2021 for MAMA. The ‘Sweet Home’ star will be presenting at MAMA 2021 today.

Lee Do Hyun for MAMA 2021 (Mnet K-pop YouTube)

TXT

Billboard’s history-making group TXT made a gorgeous appearance in Red Carpet MAMA 2021. Later, TXT’s Yeonjun will be a part of MAMA 2021’s much-anticipated opening performance.

TXT for MAMA 2021 Red Carpet (Mnet K-pop YouTube)

Lee Sun Bin

HAHA

Street Woman Fighter

Eight leaders from Street Woman Fighter dance crews arrived at MAMA 2021.

Street Woman Fighter dance crews for MAMA 2021 (Mnet K-pop YouTube)

Tiffany

Ateez

4th superstars Ateez arrived in their signature goofy manner. Later, Ateez’s Wooyoung will be a part of the MAMA 2021 opening performance.

Ateez for MAMA 2021 (Mnet K-pop YouTube)

Lee Hyori

Host Lee Hyori arrived for MAMA 2021 Red Carpet in a dreamy blue fit, flaunting her tattoos.

Lee Hyori for MAMA 2021 (Mnet K-pop YouTube)

Kim Seo Hyung

South Korean veteran actress ‘Mine’ star Kim Seo Hyung looked as stunning as always for MAMA 2021 Red Carpet.

Kim Seo Hyung for MAMA 2021 (Mnet K-pop YouTube)

Stray Kids

‘Kingdom: Legendary War’ winner Stray Kids arrived in full glory. Group leader Bang Chan teased ‘Cheese’ to be one of the tracks for their performance stage.

Choi Sooyoung

NCT Dream, NCT U, NCT 127

NCT Dream, NCT U, and NCT 127 stood out as one of the best-dressed K-pop lineups of MAMA 2021. The group who are all participating in NCT 2021’s joint project ‘Universe’ will perform from their much-awaited 2021 album at the main ceremony.

NCT U for MAMA 2021 (Mnet K-pop)
NCT 127 2021 MAMA (Mnet K-pop YouTube)

Along with the K-pop lineup, expect host Lee Hyori, Street Woman Fighter crews like Hook, Holybang, CocaNButter, YGX, Lachica, and more to make an appearance for the MAMA Red Carpet 2021 event.

This content could not be loaded

Presenters lineup

If the K-pop lineup wasn’t enough, Mnet has went all out with this year’s presenters lineup for MAMA 2021.

Catch some of the most popular K-drama stars like Kwon Yool, Kim Seo Hyung, Kim Young Dae, Kim Hye Yoon, Nam Yoon Su, Noh Hong Chul, Monika, Rain, Song Joong Ki, Ahn Bo Hyun, Uhm Jung Hwa, Yeo Jin Goo, Lee Do Hyun, Lee Sun Bin, Jo Bo Ah, Jo Jung Suk, Sooyoung, Choi Siwon, Tiffany, HaHa, Han Ye Ri, Heo Sung Tae and more in the main ceremony presenters lineup.

This content could not be loaded

How to watch/ Where to watch MAMA 2021 Red Carpet

Catch the Red Carpet live stream of the Mnet Asian Music Awards 2021 ceremony from Mnet TV and the Mnet K-pop YouTube channel. Watch the live ceremony below.

In other news, Fans go wild as Beyoncé rides 'glass' horse in racy Renaissance album cover