Melon Music Awards 2021 is happening on December 4. The star-studded year-end K-pop award show boasts globally famed K-pop singers IU, Tomorrow x Together, Enhypen, and more. Here’s a look at the airtime, complete performers’ lineup, how to watch and other details here.

MMA 2021, the 13th edition of the award show, released their much-anticipated nomination list in November, where BTS, IU, NCT Dream, Seventeen, Enhypen, Red Velvet, Twice, Aespa and more got nods for major categories.

READ MORE: Best of MMA 2021 K-pop performances ft Enhypen, TXT, IU and more explored

This content could not be loaded

International start time of Melon Music Awards 2021

Melon Music Awards 2021 will start on December 4 at 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET. Here’s the international time schedule of MMA 2021 below.

  • Pacific Time: 1 AM PT, December 4th
  • Central Time: 3 AM CT, December 4th
  • Eastern Time: 4 AM ET, December 4th
  • British Time: 9 AM GMT, December 4th
  • European Time: 10 AM CET, December 4th
  • Indian Time: 2.30 PM IST, December 4th
  • Philippine Time: 5 PM in the Philippines, December 4th
  • Japan Time: 6 PM in Japan Time, December 4th
  • Australian Time: 6.30 PM ACST, December 4th
  • Thailand Time: 4 PM in Bangkok, Thailand, December 4th
  • Indonesia Time: 4 PM WIB, December 4th
This content could not be loaded

Full performers lineup of MMA 2021 explained

While this year’s MMA 2021 is missing some of the biggest names in the South Korean music scene, fans will still get to enjoy a promising list of headliners, including IU, TXT and Heize among others. Here’s a look at the confirmed performers’ list below.

  •  IU
  • Lee Mu Jin
  • Heize
This content could not be loaded
  • Lim Young Woong
  • M.O.M of MSG Wannabe
  • TOMORROW x TOGETHER
This content could not be loaded
  • The Boyz
  • ENHYPEN
This content could not be loaded
  • Brave Girls
  • STAYC
This content could not be loaded

How to watch Melon Music Awards 2021 online

MMA 2021 ceremony, which is taking place without any live audience this year, will be airing for both South Korean viewers and international fans through a number of streaming platforms.

Fans can watch the show through MMA official website, 1TheK YouTube channel, Music On! TVJOOX, and more. Watch the live ceremony from 1TheK YouTube Channel below.

Melon Music Awards 2021 major category nomination

This year, MMA 2021 nominated BTS, NCT Dream, Seventeen, SHINee and Homies as the contenders for Best Male Group award. OH MY GIRL, Aespa, STAYC, TWICE, and Brave Girls snagged nods for the Best Female Group award.

Check more nominations for MMA 2021 here. Watch Melon Music Awards 2021 teaser below.

In other news, Dawn FM by The Weeknd: Predicted tracklist and release date explored