The release date and start time for the Dragon Ball The Breakers closed beta is nearly here and you can only download the demo if you successfully managed to sign up.

The game was announced earlier in November and fans mostly remember its similarities to Dead By Daylight. This is because it and DBD both feature survivors attempting to complete goals to escape a map while a sole killer tries to kill them all.

It’s not just a DBD clone though as there are significant differences, and you may be able to experience these differences yourself over the weekend.

Dragon Ball | The Breakers Announcement Trailer

BridTV
6657
Dragon Ball | The Breakers Announcement Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/mYv-c7GaT4k/hqdefault.jpg
901374
901374
center
13872

What time does the Dragon Ball The Breakers beta start?

The release date and start time for the Dragon Ball The Breakers closed beta is 18:00 PT and 21:00 ET on December 3rd, and 02:00 GMT on December 4th.

Below is the schedule with the start and end time of every session:

Session 1:

  • Begins at 18:00 PT and 21:00 PT on Dec 3rd, 02:00 GMT on Dec 4th
  • Ends at 22:00 PT on Dec 3rd, 01:00 ET and 06:00 GMT on Dec 4th

Session 2:

  • Begins at 04:00 PT, 07:00 ET, and 12:00 GMT on Dec 4th
  • Ends at 08:00 PT, 11:00 ET, and 16:00 GMT on Dec 4th

Session 3:

  • Begins at 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, and 18:00 GMT on Dec 4th
  • Ends at 14:00 PT, 17:00 ET, and 22:00 GMT on Dec 4th

Session 4:

  • Begins at 18:00 PT and 21:00 PT on Dec 4th, 02: 00 GMT on Dec 5th
  • Ends at 22:00 PT on Dec 4th, 01:00 ET and 06:00 GMT on Dec 5th

The official schedule has been uploaded to the game’s Twitter account in both UTC and CET.

How to download Dragon Ball The Breakers beta

You can only download the Dragon Ball The Breakers closed beta if you signed up before November 30th.

A Bandai Namco account was required and you needed to fill out a form with all your relevant details. Unfortunately, the demo is exclusive to PC with nothing mentioned for consoles in the future.

Per the terms of service, the invites act on a first come, first served rule. This means you needed to sign up right away for any chance of participating.

The amount of eligible participants is 11,000 according to the terms of service document.

Release date

There is no release date for the full game as it is merely slated for 2022.

Although the demo is exclusive to PC, the full experience will also launch on console for PlayStation and Xbox. Again, it’s very much like Dead By Daylight, but there are enough differences to make it stand out from DBD, VHS, and Propnight.

In other news, All DBD Advent Calendar 2021 rewards including one million Bloodpoints