‘Now, We Are Breaking Up’ is getting more emotional with every episode and fans are here for it. Check out the time and preview of ‘Now, We Are Breaking Up’ episode 5 below.

As Soo Wan finds herself at crossroads with her grief of losing a relationship and also the demise of her past lover, it looks like Jae Gook will be the key support in her emotional growth.

In the preview of episode 5 of ‘Now, We Are Breaking Up,’ Jae Gook boldly asks Soo Wan to let go of the past hinting that it is time to accept the present i.e him.

This content could not be loaded

‘Now, We Are Breaking Up’ episode 5: International airtime explained

Now, We Are Breaking Up’ episode 5 will be airing from SBS on November 26th at 10 PM KST. After airing on SBS, it will be available on multiple streaming platforms including Rakuten Viki and Viu in a span of a couple of hours.

Philipines viewers of Viu can catch ‘Now, We Are Breaking Up’ at 10 PM local time on November 26th. Check the international time schedule of SBS airing below.

  • Central Time: November 26th, 7 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: November 26th, 8 AM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: November 26th, 5 AM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: November 26th, 2 PM, Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: November 26th, 1 PM GMT
  • Indian Time: November 26th, 6.30 PM, Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Japan Time: November 26th, 10 PM, in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: November 26th,10.30 PM, Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
  • Thailand Time: November 26th, 8 PM in Bangkok, Thailand

About Last Night | Season 1 Official Trailer | Studiocanal International

This content could not be loaded

Preview of ‘Now, We Are Breaking Up’ episode 5 explored

The latest preview of ‘Now, We Are Breaking Up’ episode 5 shows that Soo Wan and Jae Gook will be working in the same company ‘The One’ but for different projects. As Soo Wan decides to go bold with her own brand ‘SONE’s last project, Jae Gook is assigned as the photographer of Marie Claire’s licensing.

Soo Wan is seen embracing her fierceness a little more, even challenging Hwang Chi Sook asking if it is okay for her to beat her once as the two compete against each other in different projects.

The last scene of the preview has the hearts of fans where Jae Gook almost demands from Soo Wan that it is time to let the ‘wallpaper of your phone go,’ clearly ready to be the designer’s present putting the grief in past.

Check the full preview below.

WHERE TO WATCH ‘NOW, WE ARE BREAKING UP’ EPISODE 4

‘Now, We Are Breaking Up’ episode 5 will be airing from SBS. After the South Korean broadcast, fans can watch the drama on Viu and Rakuten Viki selected regions. Watch the drama on Viki here. Tell us your thoughts on the episode @HITCculture.