Tokopedia WIB K-pop Awards 2021 is almost here. Check the international airtime, where to watch the virtual K-pop line-up featuring BTS, Stray Kids, Aespa, NCT Dream, The Boyz, Treasure, Secret Number, Blackpink, and more below.

The biggest K-pop celebration of Indonesia namely Tokopedia WIB K-Pop Awards has roped in the biggest names of K-pop who will be joining the award show virtually to perform.

Prior to the award show, the K-pop lineups have also shared a special message for Indonesian fans through official Tokopedia YouTube and Instagram.

Stray Kids joining Tokopedia WIB K-pop Awards 2021 (Stray Kids Twitter )

Tokopedia WIB K-pop Awards 2021: International Airtime explained

Tokopedia K-pop Awards will start on November 25th at 9 PM KST/ 7 AM ET. Check the international time breakdown below.

  • Central Time: November 25th, 6 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: November 25th, 7 AM Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: November 25th, 4 AM Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: November 25th, 1 PM Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: November 25th, 12 PM GMT
  • Indian Time: November 25th, 5.30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Japan Time: November 25th, 9 PM JST in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: November 25th, 9.30 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
  • Thailand Time: November 25th, 7 PM in Bangkok, Thailand
  • Indonesia Time: November 25th, 7 PM WIB
This content could not be loaded

Performers lineup of Tokopedia award show revealed

From 4th gen superstars Aespa, ITZY, Treasure to Grammy-nominated South Korean music group BTS, K-pop superstars Stray Kids, The Boyz, and more, the K-pop line-up for the award show promises an exciting night. Check the full lineup below.

  • BTS
  • Blackpink
  • TWICE
  • NCT Dream
This content could not be loaded
  • Stray Kids
  • Aespa
  • Itzy
This content could not be loaded
  • The Boyz
  • Treasure
  • Secret Number
This content could not be loaded

Where to watch Tokopedia WIB K-pop Awards 2021/ How to live stream

Tokopedia’s K-pop award show will be live-streamed from Tokopedia’s YouTube channel for all international viewers. Watch the live stream from Tokopedia’s official YouTube channel below. Fans can also catch the show on the Tokopedia app.

Excited about Tokopedia’s WIB K-pop award show? Join the watch party at 9 PM KST/ 7 AM ET. Watch K-pop groups talking about the award show below.

In other news, Tokopedia WIB K-pop Awards 2021: Time, lineup ft BTS & how to watch