The 42nd Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021 is starting soon and the star-studded lineup plus special performers list have made fans hooked. Check the international release time, host and performers lineup, and where to watch the award show below.

2021 Blue Dragon Film Awards will take place at KBS Hall in Yeouido, Seoul. The award show which will hand out trophies to as many as 15 categories has been organized by Sports Chosun, one of the major sports and entertainment publishing organizations of South Korea.

This year, the 42nd award show will be hosted by Kim Hye-soo and Yoo Yeon-seok. Read all the details below.

Photo by The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins via Getty Images

What time is Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021

Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021 has announced its start time. The award show will commence on November 26th at 8.30 PM KST/ 6.30 AM ET. Check the international time schedule below.

  • Central Time: November 26th, 5.30 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: November 26th, 6.30 AM Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: November 26th, 3.30 AM Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: November 26th, 12.30 PM Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: November 26th, 11.30 GMT
  • Indian Time: November 26th, 5 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Japan Time: November 26th, 8.30 JST in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: November 26th, 9 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
  • Thailand Time: November 26th, 6.30 PM in Bangkok, Thailand
  • Indonesia Time: November 26th, 6.30 WIB
Holy Bang to perform in Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021 (Mnet Dance Instagram)

About Last Night | Season 1 Official Trailer | Studiocanal International

Blue Dragon Film Awards special lineup, who will be performing?

42nd Blue Dragon Film Awards has teased a special lineup of performers. Check below for the full list.

Holy Bang

Mnet’s biggest dance competition ‘Street Woman Fighter’ winner Holy Bang will be performing at the 42nd Blue Dragon Film Awards on November 26th.

Oh My Girl

‘Artist Of The Year’ winners Oh My Girl at 2021 The Fact Music Awards will be performing at Blue Dragon Film Awards as well. The seven-member K-pop group consisting of Hyojung, Mimi, YooA, Seunghee, Jiho, Binnie, and Arin released their latest EP Dear OhMyGirl on May 10 with the lead single ‘Dun Dun Dance.’

This content could not be loaded

Forestella

JTBC’s Phantom Singer 2 winners formed the group Forestella. Four members Bae Doo-hoon, Kang Hyung-ho, Cho Min-kyu, and Ko Woo-rim will be performing at Blue Dragon Film Awards.

This content could not be loaded

Who will be hosting 42nd Blue Dragon Film Awards?

Stunning K-drama actress Kim Hye-soo nominated at the award show for the movie ‘The Day I Died: Unclosed Case’ will be hosting the award show along with ‘Hospital Playlist’ star  Yoo Yeon-seok.

SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA – JULY 01: South Korean actor Yoo Yeon-Seok attends the photocall for TAGHeuer ‘Aquaracer Professional 300’ on July 01, 2021 in Seoul, South Korea. (Photo by Han Myung-Gu/WireImage)

Where to watch Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021

42nd Blue Dragon Film Awards will be airing from KBS channel. Check updates on the award show on the KBS Naver TV page. Check this fan thread for more live streaming links and information.

For more info, check the official site of Blue Dragon Film Awards here.