‘Happiness’ is just getting more intense with every episode and episode 6 will be no exception. After ‘confirming’ that there is barely any hope for other buildings, Hyung Sik as Jung Yi Hyun and Han Hyo Joo as Yoon Sae Bom are determined to protect their building at all costs. Check airtime and preview of ‘Happiness’ episode 6 below.

The grand comeback of Park Hyungsik as detective Jung Yi Hyun with K-drama stunner Han Hyo Joo in a spine-chilling zombie apocalypse thriller has made fans hooked right from the beginning.

With five episodes in the drama and waiting for the sixth installment, the fear and a hunch for things to go wrong are at an all-time high among viewers as they discuss if Sae Bom will be in danger stuck in a room away from Jung Yi Hyun.

This content could not be loaded

‘Happiness’ episode 6, international airtime explored

‘Happiness’ episode 6 will be airing on November 20th, at 10.40 PM KST/ 8.40 AM ET on TVN. Rakuten Viki uploads the episodes roughly after four to five hours based on region. For iQIYI Singapore viewers, the episode will be available on Sunday, November 21st at 12 PM SGT.

Check the international time schedule of the TVN release below.

  • Central Time: November 20th, 8:40 AM Friday, Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: November 20th, 9.40 AM Friday, Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: November 20th, 6.40 AM Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: November 20th, 2.40 PM Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: November 20th, 1.40 PM GMT
  • Indian Time: November 20th, 7.10 PM, Friday, Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Philippine Time: November 20th, 9.40 PM in the Philippines
  • Japan Time: November 20th, 10.40 PM, Friday in Tokyo, Japan

Anxious People | Official Teaser Trailer | Netflix

This content could not be loaded

Preview of ‘Happiness’ episode 6 explored – Is Sae Bom in danger?

Preview of ‘Happiness’ episode 6 has made fans talk as they debate if Sae Bom will be in danger as Jung Yi Hyun threatens someone to ‘kill them’ if something happens to Sae Bom.

The teaser reveals that the special SOU officer would be stuck behind glass and a furious Yi Hyun waiting outside.

In another scene, Oh Joo Hyung played by Baek Hyun Jin further invites trouble by buying more ‘NEXT,’ the drug that has been the beginning of the ‘mad disease.’

With multiple residents playing their own tricks trying to lure people out, can Sae Bom and Jung Yi Hyun successfully make their building ‘zombie-free?’ Check the preview below.

Where to watch ‘Happiness’ episode 6

Watch the apocalypse thriller ‘Happiness’ episode 6 in TVN, Rakuten Viki, Viu selected regions, TVING app, and iQIYI. Let us know your favorite moments from the show @HITcculture.