NCT 127 World Tour 2022 is happening and SM Entertainment has released the first few dates of the NCT 127 concert for their “NEO CITY: SEOUL – THE LINK” already. If you are wondering how to book tickets for the upcoming NCT 127 world tour, we have got you all covered.

NCT 127 has been constantly dominating the music charts in 2021 with not one but two hit releases. Their 2021 studio album ‘Sticker’ managed to break ‘double million’ records only with pre-orders surpassing  2.2 million copies.

Later, their repackaged offering ‘Favorites’ became a global hit amassing 1,060,000 pre-orders, making it the highest pre-ordered repackage album from SM Entertainment.

After a sensational year, the multinational boy group of SM Entertainment will be performing the tracks live for NCT 127 World Tour 2022.

This content could not be loaded

Dates of NCT 127 World Tour 2022 explored

NCT 127 has already released the very first few dates for their upcoming World Tour starting at the heart of Seoul, Gocheok Sky Dome. Check the dates for NCT 127 World Tour 2022 dates below.

NCT 127 at Gocheok Sky Dome

December 17th at 7 PM KST/ 5 AM ET

December 18th at 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET

December 19th at 5 PM KST/ 3 AM ET + Online broadcast

January 15th at 6 PM JST – Saitama Super Arena

January 16th at 4 PM JST – Saitama Super Arena

Japan concert ticket for NCT 127 will cost ¥ 11,000, approx $95.

Check here to book tickets for Japan concert dates.

How to purchase tickets for NCT 127 World Tour 2022, booking explained

Tickets for NCT 127 concert can be purchased from Yes24. For the official fan club members, pre-sales of tickets will start at 8 PM KST/ 6 AM ET on November 19.

General booking of “NEO CITY: SEOUL – THE LINK” tickets will commence from November 23rd at 8 PM KST/ 6 AM ET.

Photo by Steve Jennings/WireImage

Speculated cities for NCT 127’s World Tour

While SM Entertainment has not officially released a list of cities that NCT 127 will be performing in, a Korean report suggests that the group will be touring through major cities in the world including Chicago, Atlanta, New York, Dallas, Los Angeles, Amsterdam, London, Paris, and Berlin.

This content could not be loaded

How to watch “NEO CITY: SEOUL – THE LINK” live

For international fans who can’t travel to Seoul for the first edition of NCT 127 World Tour, can now catch the show’s live stream with SM Entertainment’s patent Beyond Vlive online concert on December 19th from 5 PM KST/ 3 AM ET.

Photo by Jose Perez/Bauer-Griffin/GC Images

Excited about NCT 127’s World Tour 2022 edition? Keep an eye on this space for all the latest updates on concert dates, booking details, ticket prices, and more. Let us know in which city you’d like NCT 127 to perform next @HITCculture. Stream NCT 127’s ‘Vampire’ below.

In other news, Twitter pays tribute to Earl Swavey as death of LA rapper confirmed