Big Hit Music has finally released BTS ‘Permission To Dance On Stage – LA’ live streaming ticket details. Here’s all you need to know about the price and how to buy them.

The fans who couldn’t get a ticket for the Grammy-nominated music group’s first offline concert in two years can now live stream the concert in 4K, HD Multiview, and HD single view.

Ticket sales for the event taking place in Los Angeles at the So-Fi stadium will start from November 12. BTS ARMY’s wait for the PTD stage concert is finally coming to an end and we have all the details about the live stream for you right here.

BTS Official Twitter

How to buy BTS ‘Permission To Dance On Stage – LA’ live streaming tickets

BTS’ ‘PTD On Stage LA’ live streaming tickets will go to sale from November 12th, 12 PM KST/ November 11th, 7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET/ 9 PM CT/ November 12th, 8.30 AM IST/ 3 AM GMT.

The ticket sales for BTS ‘PTD On Stage LA’ will end on December 3rd, 1.29 PM KST/ December 2nd, 8.29 PM PT/ 11.29 PM ET/ 10.29 PM CT/ December 3rd, 9.59 AM IST/ 4.29 AM GMT.

Fans can go to the Weverse Shop to purchase the tickets.

Tickets are only available for the December 2 show, which will start from 7.30 PM PT/ December 3rd, 12.30 PM KST.

On the day of the concert, fans will have to go to a live streaming page and can log in using their verified Weverse Shop account that they used while purchasing the tickets.

For more details about the stream, click here.

BTS ready for PTD On Stage LA (BTS Official Twitter)

Price of BTS ‘PTD on Stage LA’ live streaming tickets

BTS ‘PTD On Stage LA’ live-streaming tickets are available in three variations – HD Multi-view (Membership only), 4K view (membership only), and HD single view (for all general sales).

4K view limited tickets are priced at 59,500 won/ $50.30 for all BTS ARMY membership holders.

HD-Multiview tickets will cost 49,500 won/ $41.85 for ARMY membership holders.

HD-single view tickets will cost 49,500 won/ $41.85 for all general sales.

All BTS ‘Permission To Dance On Stage LA’ live streaming ticket purchasers will also get to see the concert in a delayed single view streaming on December 11th, 9 PM ET/ 6 PM PT/ December 12th, 11 AM KST/ 2 AM GMT/ 7.30 AM IST.

Waiting for BTS’ ‘Permission To Dance On Stage LA’ concert? Watch Bangtan’s stunning stage of Global Citizen Live below.

In other news, 'Top' Korean soloist BTS Jungkook smashes Spotify world record