BTS x Megan Thee Stallion ‘Butter’ World Premiere is finally happening on the stage of 2021 AMAs and ARMY couldn’t be more excited. The Grammy-nominated K-pop group who have also got their first Artist Of the Year nod at AMA 2021 will be seen performing for the worldwide fans on November 21st.

This year, BTS has got three nominations in total for American Music Awards 2021. The nods for Bangtan include Favorite Pop Duo or Group, Favorite Pop Song (‘Butter’), and Artist Of The Year 2021.

With a confirmation of BTS joining the lineup of AMAs 2021, now BTS ARMY is even more dedicated to making the group win at this year’s ceremony.

Airtime of BTS x Megan Thee Stallion ‘Butter’ remix stage

BTS and Megan Thee Stallion will perform their Billboard-charting hit ‘Butter’ remix at AMAs 2021 main ceremony on November 21st at 8 PM ET/ 7 PM CT/ 5 PM PT/ November 22nd, 10 AM KST.

How to watch AMA 2021

Hosted by hip-hop queen Cardi B, AMA 2021 is taking place at Los Angeles’ Microsoft Theater. Fans can watch the show on ABC on November 21st at 8 PM ET. The show will also stream later on Hulu. Check here for more broadcasting info of AMA 2021.

This content could not be loaded

AMA 2021 voting explored

AMA 2021 has opened its voting process from October 28, 9:30 a.m. ET and will close on November 16, 2021, at 11:59:59 p.m. ET.

This year, fans can vote for their favorite artist via TikTok and Billboard website.

For TikTok voting, “during the Voting Period, you can vote on the TikTok application, platform, or services (“TikTok App”) using your tablet or mobile device. You must have a valid registered account on the TikTok App.  Log into your TikTok account on the TikTok App, and in the “Search” bar, enter “AMAs” to access the official voting page for the Awards on the TikTok App (“TikTok Voting Page”),” AMA has explained.

Fans can also search for AMA Tiktok voting page by searching AMA Vote, #AMAVote, #AMAsVote and more.

In the TikTok voting page, select the drop-down menu showing the categories or groupings of the Awards listed above (“Category(ies)”). The “General” Category of Awards will be displayed first. You can click the Category of your choice, and tabs for each of the Awards in that category will be displayed.

“You can swipe right (or left) to see all of the tabs for the Awards (“Award Tab(s)”) in that Category.  When you click on an Award Tab, you will see the names and photos of all nominees for that Award listed in alphabetical order with a “Vote” button underneath<” AMA 2021 voting tutorial read.

For Billboard website voting,  go to www.billboard.com/amasvote, sign in using Twitter or Facebook account, and select the artists of your choice in displayed categories.

Check here for a detailed AMA 2021 voting guide.

Prior to BTS and Megan Thee Stallion’s AMA performance, stream the ‘Butter’ remix below.

In other news, Melon Music Awards: How to vote for MMA 2021 and nominees explored