How can fans around the world watch the upcoming comedy movie ‘Hum Do Hamare Do’ and what time will the film release online?

You may be forgiven for thinking that Netflix’s Army of Thieves was the biggest premiere of the weekend.

However, the most highly anticipated new title is an Indian movie called ‘Hum Do Hamare Do’, with its YouTube trailer being viewed more than 41 million times!

Hum Do Hamare Do is a comedy movie that tells the story of a young couple who ‘adopt’ their parents, but how can fans watch the film around the world?

How to watch Hum Do Hamare Do online…

Hum Do Hamare will be available to watch online exclusively through the Disney Plus Hotstar streaming service.

At the time of writing, three subscription plans are available that will provide access to the Hum Do Hamare Do movie: Mobile, Super and Premium.

The Mobile plan is priced at Rs 499 a year and will grant access to HD resolution, but can only be accessed through one mobile or tablet device.

The Super package currently costs Rs 899 a year and can be watched through two devices.

The Premium subscription plan will set you back Rs 1499 a year but can be watched through four devices and provides content in 4K HD resolutions.

Hum Do Hamare Do | Official Trailer

BridTV
5646
Hum Do Hamare Do | Official Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/t3efdEAkMgQ/hqdefault.jpg
879480
879480
center
13872

Hum Do Hamare Do: Release date and time

Hum Do Hamare Do is scheduled to release worldwide through the Disney Plus Hotstar streaming service on Friday, October 29th.

Unfortunately, a specific release time has not been shared by either the production team or by Disney’s associated Twitter pages, replying to fan questions on social media that viewers should “stay tuned for more updates.”

However, a launch time of 12 AM IST has been reported by both Nerdify and FossBytes, which is in accordance with the streaming platform’s typical update window for new content:

  • Pacific Time: 11.30 AM PDT
  • Eastern Time: 2.30 PM EDT
  • British Time: 7.30 PM BST
  • European Time: 8.30 PM CEST
  • India Time: 12 AM IST
  • Philippine Time: 2.30 AM PHT

This article will be updated if an official launch time is shared.

Listen to the official soundtrack

As part of the promotional campaign for Hum Do Hamare Do, the official soundtrack to the movie was released online.

The full album can be accessed through the Zee Music Company YouTube channel, link here.

  • “Bansuri”, Asees Kaur, IP Singh, Dev Negi, Madhubanti Bagchi, Sachin–Jigar, 2:47
  • “Kamli”, Jubin Nautiyal, Divya Kumar, Sachin–Jigar, 3:11
  • “Mauj – E – Karam”, Sachet Tandon, Parampara Tandon, Sachin–Jigar, 3:53
  • “Raula Pae Gayaa”, Daler Mehndi, Sachin–Jigar, 3:31
  • “Dum Gutkoon”, Master Saleem, Divya Kumar, Sachin–Jigar, 5:15
  • “Vedha Sajjeyaa”, Rekha Bhardwaj, Varun Jain, Sachin–Jigar, 3:42

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Who is Lightyear based on and is he Buzz Lightyear from Toy Story?