The For Honor x Dead by Daylight crossover release date and start time for Ubisoft’s Halloween event 2021 is here and the game will soon undergo maintenance.

Fans should know that the collaboration is happening in Ubisoft’s multiplayer title only so you will not be experiencing it inside the world of Dead by Daylight. BeHaviour Interactive hasn’t announced the arrival of any assassins, vanguards, and hybrids, but there’s still plenty else to enjoy.

If you own Ubisoft’s multiplayer epic, soon you will be able to experience terror that is the Trapper.

For Honor x Dead By Daylight Crossover | Halloween 2021 Event

BridTV
5976
For Honor x Dead By Daylight Crossover | Halloween 2021 Event
885673
885673
center
13872

What time does the For Honor x Dead by Daylight crossover start?

The release date for the For Honor x Dead by Daylight crossover is October 21st and its scheduled start time is 07:45 PT, 10:45 ET, and 15:45 BST.

It’s possible that it could start slightly later, but these are the above hours that have been expressed by Ubisoft. When the event begins, it will last until November 11th.

If you only own DBD, the good news is that you have your own Halloween event to anticipate. This is expected to start at 08:00 PT, 11:00 ET, and 16:00 BST on October 21st, and it will involve more Hallow Cursed skins.

For Honor Halloween event 2021 maintenance

Ubisoft’s For Honor x Dead by Daylight Halloween event 2021 maintenance update will start at 06:00 PT, 09:00 ET, and 14:00 BST on October 21st.

It is anticipated to last for one hour and 45 minutes hence the expected launch time for the crossover. All of these hours come courtesy of a Ubisoft Community Manager on Reddit.

Patch notes are not available as of writing, but the file sizes are as follows:

  • PC: 2.65 Gb
  • PS: 1.78 Gb
  • Xbox: 1.78 Gb

Survivors of the Fog

Survivors of the Fog is the official title for the collaboration and it comes with a unique limited-time mode for Ubisoft players to enjoy.

Per Ubisoft’s website, the Survivors game mode is a 4v4 PvP experience without minions. Rather than minions, you will instead be pursued by the Trapper who roams the map to kill heroes.

The Trapper is incredibly deadly and scary, but you will get points for killing him. To win the mode, your team will need to reach 100 points.

As for Rewards, all Ubisoft has said is that players will be able to unlock an Effect, Ornament, and Battle Outfit.

In other news, Genshin Impact Shenhe and Yun Jin release date for 2.4 banners