After a ‘Tamed-Dashed‘ comeback with ‘Dimension Dilemma,’ Enhypen will be seen in a number of shows promoting the album and talking all about the rookie supergroup’s new era. Enhypen will be on ‘Weekly Idol’ on October 13th. Check the time and all about where to watch details below.

Enhypen, rightly dubbed as ‘rookie super-act’ has been emerging as one of the 4th generation groups with immense global impact. To put that into context, their title track garnered over 5 million views within 17 hours of its release plus charting atop in iTunes in as many as 26 countries.

Now for the group’s grand promotion, Enhypen will be seen in MBC’s ‘Weekly Idol’ on Wednesday, October 13th.

Photo by The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins via Getty Images

Enhypen on Weekly Idol, International airtime explained

After a group Vlive on October 13th at 6 PM KST, Enhypen will be on ‘Weekly Idol’ at 8 PM KST/ 7 AM ET. Check the international time breakdown below.

  • Central Time: October 13, 6 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: October 13, 7 AM Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: October 13, 4 AM Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: October 13, 1 PM Central European Summer Time (CEST)
  • British Time: October 13, 12 PM British Summer Time (BST)
  • Indian Time: October 13, 4:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Philippine Time: October 13, 7 PM in the Philippines
  • Japan Time: October 13, 8 PM in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: October 13, 8:30 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
This content could not be loaded

Where to Watch Enhypen on Weekly Idol online

Enhypen’s Weekly Idol episode will be airing from MBC on October 13, at 8 PM KST. Global fans can easily watch the complete show for free online live on the YouTube channel All The Kpop. If you miss the show live, watch it with ads on Kocowa (free) or on Rakuten Viki after the show airs on MBC.

Check the 24/7 K-pop stream on All K-pop below.

Enhypen’s latest album ‘Dimension Dilemma’ will usher in a new era

Enhypen who released their first full-length ‘Dimension Dilemma’ on October 12 is officially ushering in a new era with the album. The eight-track offering of the rookie super act has made fans hooked where the group portrays their world of transitory youth, dilemmas that they face, and how they must keep the show ‘running.’

Stream the album below.

Watch Enhypen on ‘Weekly Idol’ on October 13, 8 PM KST/ 7 AM ET.

In other news, Enhypen 'Tamed-Dashed,' meaning and lyrics of title track explored