The release date and time for Demon Slayer Hinokami Chronicles is almost here and the Kimetsu no Yaiba Standard edition still comes with plenty of bonuses.

It’s an incredibly anticipated games thanks to the popularity of its anime. There is an online versus mode, and the developers have confirmed post-launch plans that include six additional characters.

Reviews have been moderate to good and soon everyone will be able to participate in the action.

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles | Game Trailer #3

BridTV
5324
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles | Game Trailer #3
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/YlSiBzKk2n8/hqdefault.jpg
871544
871544
center
13872

What time does Demon Slayer Hinokami Chronicles come out?

The release date and time for when Demon Slayer Hinokami Chronicles will come out is 09:00 PT, 12:00 ET, and 17:00 BST on October 15th.

This is the launch hours for the game on PlayStation, Xbox, and Steam. Those who bought the Deluxe edition have been able to play since October 13th at the aforementioned hours.

Demon Slayer Hinokami Chronicles deluxe edition bonuses

You can still buy the Demon Slayer Hinokami Chronicles Deluxe edition for £54.99 to get the following bonuses:

  • 4 Character Unlock Keys – Kimetsu Academy Tanjiro Kamado, Kimetsu Academy Nezuko Kamado, Kimetsu Academy Zenitsu Agatsuma, Kimetsu Academy Inosuke Hashibira
  • 3 In-game Costumes
  • PSN Avatars Set of 12 (for PS4)
  • 8,000 Slayer Points
  • Custom Theme (PS4)
  • Hig quality wallpaper (PC)

Seeing as it only costs £54.99, we’d recommend this package because of its four unlock keys.

Standard edition

The release date for the Standard edition of the game is October 15th and it costs £49.99. It comes with the below pre-order bonuses:

  • 1 Character Unlock Key
  • 2 PSN Character Avatars
  • Custom Theme (for use on PS4 only)
  • PC wallpaper

In other news, Demon Slayer Hinokami Chronicles crossplay multiplayer status explained