Street Woman Fighter episode 7 will be all about revealing the winner of the semi-final mission who will be featured in Jessi’s ‘Cold Blooded.’ After all the performances aired last week, netizens could not pick a favorite as they considered them at par. Check the release time of the music video and winner reveal here.

Mnet’s biggest dance reality show is coming to a close end with the semi-final results revealing in a few hours. Mnet released the ‘Man of Woman’ performance videos for the South Korean audience on YouTube. The most liked video from the six performances will be considered the winner.

While fans are yet to see the ‘Man of Woman’ stages live, they are also excited to know the winner of Jessi’s ‘Cold Blooded’ mission.

This content could not be loaded

Street Woman Fighter episode 7, release time explored

Street Woman Fighter episode 7 will be released on October 12 at 10.20 PM KST/ 9.20 AM EST. Check the international release time below.

  • Central Time: October 12, 8.20 AM, Tuesday Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: October 12, 9.20 AM Tuesday, Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: October 12, 6.20 AM Tuesday, Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: October 12, 3.20 PM Tuesday, Central European Summer Time (CEST)
  • British Time: October 12, 2.20 PM Tuesday, British Summer Time (BST)
  • Indian Time: October 12, 6.50 PM Tuesday, Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Philippine Time: October 12, 9.20 PM Tuesday, in the Philippines
  • Japan Time: October 12, 10.20 PM Tuesday, in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: October 12, 10.50 PM Tuesday, Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
This content could not be loaded

Preview: Street Woman Fighter ep 7 ‘Man of Woman’ mission explored

The latest mission for Street Woman Fighter had prominent male dancers coming in who would collab with the six groups of the Mnet show. Holy Bang roped Jay Park in and the group will perform with Joony, Wassup, Xion, and Mr. Force.

Watch the performances below.

Current ranking

Mnet has also revealed the current ranking of ‘Street Woman Fighter’ based on the performance video likes. Check the rank below.

  1. HOLYBANG
  2. HOOK
  3. PROWDMON
  4. LACHICA
  5. COCANBUTTER
  6. YGX

Where to watch Jessi’s ‘Cold Blooded’ mission winner reveal

Jessi has shared the teaser of her next music video ‘Cold Blooded’ which will feature Jessi Mission’s winner on October 13th, 12.30 AM KST. The digital single will be released on October 12, at 6 PM KST.

Update

As speculated by fans, YGX was chosen by Jessi for the ‘Cold Blooded’ choreo.

Watch Mnet’s Street Woman on Mnet. International viewers can watch the show on Viu and tvN Asia (selected regions). All the performance clips will be uploaded on YouTube. Watch Street Woman Fighter on Naver TV here.

In other news, Kim Taehyung's 'unpromoted' 'Sweet Night' crosses IU marking new record