NCT 127 will be in SNL Korea and fans have gotten a sneak peek from the preview images shared by Saturday Night Live Korea. If you are wondering about the time and where to watch NCT 127 in SNL Korea, here are all the details you need to know.

NCT 127 will be appearing for SNL Korea on October 9th as the first Idol group to host the weekly show. While NCT 127 continues to break more records with their latest offering ‘Sticker,’ fans are excited to see the group in hilarious sketches for SNL Korea.

NCT 127 in SNL Korea, time explained

NCT 127 in Saturday Night Live Korea will be airing from 10 PM KST/ 9 AM EST on October 9th. Check the international time schedule below.

  • Central Time: October 9th, 8 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: October 9th, 9 AM Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: October 9th, 6 AM Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: October 9th, 3 PM Central European Summer Time (CEST)
  • British Time: October 9th, 2 PM British Summer Time (BST)
  • Indian Time: October 9th, 6.30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Philippine Time: October 9th, 9 PM in the Philippines
  • Japan Time: October 9th, 10 PM in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: October 9th, 10.30 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
NCT 127 Twitter

Where to watch NCT 127 in SNL Korea

Catch SM Entertainment’s global supergroup NCT 127’s SNL Korea episode at Coupang Play from 10 PM KST/ 9 AM EST. The double million-seller group will appear as OT9.

Watch the episode below.

Preview of NCT 127 at Saturday Night Live Korea winning Twitter

NCT 127’s latest SNL Korea preview has made fans hyped as they swoon over ‘Disney Prince’ Jaehyun and more.

If preview teasers are to be believed, the group will enact a number of sketches. Gushing over the group’s presence, a fan said, “JAHEYUN LOOKS LIKE ONE OF THOSE DISNEY PRINCES WHA!”

Another shared a preview shot with the caption, “SNL y’all gonna pay for making Jaehyun stand outside in front of all those people looking like Edna the explorer, I’ll never forgive you!”

A third one swooned, “I’m sorry but this is too funny, we will be getting Jaehyun actor in SNL Korea instead of dear m and he looks like this omg what a great start of the day, I don’t need coffee I just need this!”

Catch NCT 127 in SNL Korea on October 9th, at 10 PM KST/ 9 AM ET.

In other news, How much are Red Hot Chili Peppers tickets? 2022 tour prices revealed