The Fact Music Awards 2021 is a few hours away and fans are hyped to start the official K-pop award season with it! This year, TMA 2021 has teased a series of special never-seen-before performances from Stray Kids, Itzy, The Boyz, Kim Heechul and more. If you are wondering how to watch the show online, we have got you covered!

The starry line-up of The Fact Music Awards 2021 includes the best of Kpop featuring 21st-century pop icons BTS, Seventeen and more. The presenters’ list has also teased the comeback of Park Hyung Sik!

Plus, some of the most celebrated Korean entertainment faces like Shin Hyun Been, Lee Jae Wook, Na In Woo, Gong Myung and more will be present at TMA 2021.

Photo by VCG/VCG via Getty Images

The Fact Music Awards 2021, Red Carpet and Main Ceremony time released

This year, Fact Music Awards 2021 will host a full-fledged Red Carpet moment along with the main ceremony. The Red Carpet event will start from October 2nd, at 5 PM KST/ 4 SM ET/ 3 AM CT/ 1 AM PT/ 10 AM Central European Summer Time (CEST). Check the complete international time schedule of Red Carpet here.

The main ceremony will start two hours after the Red Carpet.Watch TMA 2021 award show on October 2nd, 7 PM KST/ 6 AM EST/ 5 AM Central Time (CT)/ 3 AM PT/ 12 PM Central European Summer Time (CEST). Check the International time breakdown here.

BTS will be attending The Fact Music Awards 2021 (BTS official Twitter)

How to watch The Fact Music Awards online for free across the world

This year, TMA 2021 will be airing from a number of online sites. Depending on the country, global fans can watch the show online.

Korean viewers will be able to watch The Fact Music Awards 2021 through U+Idol Live. Viewers from Japan can watch it on Hulu – both the Red Carpet event and the main ceremony.

North, South and Central America fans can watch TMA 2021 on The Fact YouTube channel. International fans can also check the official site of The Fact for more details on where to watch. Also, check this fan thread for live streaming information.

The Fact Music Awards 2021 lineup

The Fact Music Awards 2021 has promised a star-studded lineup. BTS, Stray Kids, Itzy, Super Junior, Astro, Enhypen, Ateez, Seventeen, Oh My Girl, Brave Girls, Kang Daniel and more will be attending the ceremony. Here’s the complete performers’ list.

Astro Twitter

Hosts of TMA 2021

Girls’ Generation star Seohyun will be the MC of the main ceremony along with popular TV host Shin Dong Yup. Red Carpet will be hosted by Lee Minho, aka Boom, the South Korean rapper popular for hosting variety shows.

Photo by Han Myung-Gu/WireImage

Can’t wait for The Fact Music Awards 2021? Watch the show on October 2nd from 7 PM KST. Keep an eye on @HITCculture for all the latest updates.