The Fact Music Awards 2021 will have a Red Carpet event to officially kick off the award season of the year. Fact Music Awards 2021 Red Carpet glam will start two hours prior to the main show. Keep reading for all the latest updates on the event.

TMA 2021 will be the beginning of the long-awaited award season as we’re approaching the end of the year. The Fact Music Awards 2021 has boasted a star-studded lineup featuring BTS, Stray Kids, Ateez, Seventeen, The Boyz, Astro, Itzy, Kang Daniel and more.

Find out how you can watch the K-pop award show online. Keep an eye on this space for live updates from the Red Carpet on October 2nd from 5 PM KST/ 4 AM ET.

BTS for TMA 2021 (The Fact YouTube)

The Fact Music Awards 2021 Red Carpet, International release time explained

The Fact Music Awards 2021 Red Carpet event will start on October 2nd at 5 PM KST/ 4 AM ET. Here’s the international time breakdown:

Red Carpet time

  • Central Time: October 2nd, 3 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: October 2nd, 4 AM Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: October 2nd, 1 AM Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: October 2nd, 10 AM Central European Summer Time (CEST)
  • British Time: October 2nd, 9 AM British Summer Time (BST)
  • Indian Time: October 2nd, 1.30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Philippine Time: October 2nd, 4 PM in the Philippines
  • Japan Time: October 2nd, 5 PM in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: October 2nd, 5.30 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)

Main ceremony time

The main ceremony of The Fact Music Awards 2021 will start at 7 PM KST/ 6 AM EST. Click here for the International time schedule.

Itzy will be attending The Fact Music Awards 2021 Red Carpet (Itzy Twitter)

Where to watch The Fact Music Awards 2021 Red Carpet

This year, TMA 2021 and the Red Carpet event can be watched online through various portals. Japanese fans can watch it through Hulu, Korean fans can watch it through U+Idol Live app. American viewers can watch the show on The Fact Music YouTube channel.

Check the official site of TMA 2021 for more. If your country does not have online streaming options, check this fan thread for live streaming options.

TMA 2021 Red Carpet, who are attending?

TMA 2021 has released a list of hosts, presenters and K-pop lineup who will be attending the show. Fans are excited to see their Red Carpet looks as well. Keep an eye on this space for the live updated looks, check out the confirmed lineup list below.

Live updates (keep refreshing)

Brave Girls

Brave Girls were the first to arrive at the Red Carpet for The Fact Music Awards 2021.

Brave Girls for TMA 2021 (The Fact YouTube)

Enhypen

Enhypen appeared in all black for The Fact Music Awards red carpet!

Enhypen for TMA 2021 (The Fact YouTube)

STAYC

STAYC chose the theme Black and White, for Red Carpet. Check the first look below.

STAYC for TMA 2021 (The Fact YouTube)

Cravity

Rookie super group Cravity appeared in dashing midnight blue. The group said, ‘it’s so unfortunate that we could not meet in person. Please wait a bit longer, we will meet soon.’

Cravity for TMA 2021 (The Fact YouTube0

Weeekly

Weeekly talked about getting their first 100 million views this year making 2021 more meaningful. Check their outfit below.

Kang Daniel

The K-pop soloist who has been ruling the music charts with every release, Kang Daniel appeared in Black. The K-pop singer will later put on a special stage for The Fact Music Awards.

Ateez

Ateez was introduced as ‘Worldwide star’ by the MC. Check the Billboard-charting group’s stunning fit for Red Carpet below.

Stray Kids

Stray Kids aka the fourth-gen K-pop trendsetters arrived for TMA 2021. The group is all set for a special stage later.

The Boyz

‘All too bright’ The Boyz stunned fans with their dreamy white and blue formals. The group will also put a special performance later.

Itzy

JYP girl group Itzy who recently released ‘Crazy in Love’ appeared in all black for TMA 2021.

ITZY for TMA 2021 (The Fact YouTube)

Astro

Astro made their TMA 2021 debut in dashing black. Check the group’s outfit below.

Astro for TMA 2021 (The Fact YouTube)

Oh My Girl

Girl crush Oh My Girl appeared in heavenly white for TMA 2021. The group talked about their single ‘Dolphin’ staying in Melon chart for more than 500 days!

Hwang Chi-yeul

‘Too Late’ crooner Hwang Chi-yeul who is also set to perform later appeared in a chic black suit.

Hwang Chi-yeul for TMA 2021 (The Fact 2021)

Lim Young Woong

Lim Young Woong who has teased a never-seen-before performance for TMA 2021 today appeared in a handsome black suit.

Lim Young Woong for TMA 2021 (The Fact YouTube)

Seventeen

Seventeen who are all ready to release their album ‘Attacca’ next chose not to give any spoiler.

Seventeen for TMA 2021 (The Fact YouTube)

BTS

21st-century pop icons, Billboard’s longest-charting group BTS talked about gifting Hanboks to Coldplay (which was Jungkook’s idea), their recent collaboration ‘My Universe’, and more!

BTS for TMA 2021 (The Fact YouTube)

Super Junior

Winner of Fan N Star Choice Award-Singer award Super Junior attended Red Carpet for TMA 2021.

Hosts of The Fact Music Awards 2021

This year, the coveted TMA 2021 Red Carpet will be hosted by Lee Minho aka Boom, the South Korean rapper popular for hosting variety shows. The 39-year-old snagged 2020 MBC ‘Excellent Awards in Variety Show (Male)’.

For the main ceremony, fans will see popular TV host Shin Dong Yup and Girls’ Generation star Seohyun returning to be the MCs.

Photo by Han Myung-Gu/WireImage

Presenters list of TMA 2021

The Fact Music Awards 2021 will see some of the biggest Korean stars for the main award presenters ceremony.

According to Soompi, the presenters list includes, Kim So Yeon, Park Hae Jin, Esom, Kim Seon Ho, Park Hyung Sik, Shin Hyun Been, Lee Jae Wook, Na In Woo, Gong Myung, Ahn Hyo Seop, Kim Bum, Son Naeun (Apink), Nam Ji Hyun, Chae Jong Hyeop, Lee Do Hyun, Go Min Si, Kim Kyung Nam, Jeon Hye Bin, Kim Jung Hwan, Kim Joon Ho, Yoon Il Sang, Tak Jae Hoon, and Celeb Five.

K-pop lineup of Fact Music Awards 2021 Red Carpet

Fans are expecting to see all the confirmed K-pop lineup present at the Red Carpet. The lineup of the Fact Music Awards 2021 includes, BTS, Super Junior, Seventeen, Hwang Chi-yeul, Brave Girls, Stray Kids, Ateez, Seventeen, Ateez, Astro, Kang Daniel, Enhypen, and more will attend the show.

Check out The Fact Music Awards 2021 Red Carpet at 5 PM KST on October 2nd, 2021. Take a look at some of last year’s glam moments from TMA Red Carpet.

In other news, Baby Keem Melodic Blue Tour tickets: Cost, where to buy, and event detail explored