Netflix ‘Tudum’ 2021, the first official global fan event is taking place on September 25, and the star-studded lineup of the fan event has made fans excited worldwide.

‘Tudum’ has promised over 145 artists and creators to join the lineup. Some of South Korea’s heartthrobs, EXO Kai, ‘Nevertheless’ show-stealer Song Kang, ‘D.P’ star Jung Hae-in, Super Junior Kim Hee Chul, and more will join the global event on September 25th.

If you are wondering about the release time and where to watch this one-of-a-kind event, read on to know all the details.

Netflix ‘Tudum’, release date, and international airtime explained

Netflix’s first-ever epic virtual fan event ‘Tudum’ has finally confirmed a release date and international airtime.

The Korean edition of the show ‘Tudum’ will commence on September 25th at 10 PM KST/ 9 AM ET. Check the international breakdown of the Korean edition of the show below.

  • Central Time: September 25, Saturday, 8 AM, Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: September 25, Saturday, 9 AM Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: September 25, Saturday, 5 AM Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: September 25, Saturday, 3 PM Central European Summer Time (CEST)
  • British Time: September 25, Saturday, 2 PM British Summer Time (BST)
  • Indian Time: September 25, Saturday, 6.30 PM, Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Philippine Time: September 25, Saturday, 9 PM in the Philippines
  • Japan Time: September 25, Saturday, 10 PM in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: September 25, Saturday, 10.30 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)

‘Tudum’, the international edition of the show will commence from September 25th, 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 4 PM GMT / 1 AM JST and KST.

The Official Hollyoaks Autumn Trailer | Hollyoaks

Photo by VCG/VCG via Getty Images

What is the concept of Netflix ‘Tudum’ 2021?

Netflix ‘Tudum’ 2021 has promised an enticing show packed with surprises, giving first looks and exclusive of various upcoming series and films. The fan event will represent over 70 series, films, and specials, an official report revealed.

Netflix explained, “Inspired by the first beat you hear when you watch a show or movie on Netflix, TUDUM is our first-ever global fan event. Our goal is simple: to entertain and honor Netflix fans from around the world.”

This content could not be loaded

Full lineup of Netflix ‘Tudum’ explored

The all-day fan event Netflix ‘Tudum’ will boast an international lineup featuring Jennifer Aniston, Lily Collins, Chris Hemsworth, Jennifer Lawrence, Dwayne Johnson, Lilly Singh, and more. Check the K-star lineup as well as global star appearances below.

K-star lineup of ‘Tudum’ 2021

Song Kang

EXO Kai (M.C)

Super Junior Heechul

Jung Hae In

Photo by Myunggu Han/WireImage

Netflix has teased that a number of surprises will be there for the Korean edition of the show which can mean that fans may get to see some more special guests as well.

International lineup

  • Jennifer Aniston
  • Jonathan Bailey
  • Jason Bateman 
  • Zazie Beetz
  • Halle Berry 
  • Millie Bobby Brown
Photo by Axelle/Bauer-Griffin/FilmMagic
  • Manolo Cardona 
  • Henry Cavill 
  • John Cho 
  • Lily Collins 
  • Nicola Coughlan 
  • Madhuri Dixit 
Photo credit should read PUNIT PARANJPE/AFP via Getty Images
  • Idris Elba
  • Nathalie Emmanuel
  • Kevin Hart 
  • Chris Hemsworth  
Photo by Daniel Boczarski/Getty Images
  • Regina King 
  • Nick Kroll 
  • Jennifer Lawrence
  • Ralph Macchio 
  • Jonathan Majors
  • Adam McKay 
  • Caleb McLaughlin 
  • Álvaro Morte 
  • Elsa Pataky
  • Maite Perroni 
  • Maitreyi Ramakrishnan 
Photo by Monica Schipper/Getty Images for Netflix
  • Noomi Rapace
  • Adam Sandler 
  • Matthias Schweighöfer
  • Maisa Silva 
  • Lilly Singh 
  • Zack Snyder 
Photo by Amy Sussman/Getty Images
  • Alejandro Speitzer 
  • Omar Sy 
  • Charlize Theron 
  • Kenjiro Tsuda
  • Finn Wolfhard
  • William Zabka

Read about the films that will be featured in the event here.

Photo by Albert L. Ortega/Getty Images

Where to watch Netflix ‘Tudum’ 2021/ How to stream

Netflix ‘Tudum’ 2021 will air from Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide along with Twitter, Twitch and Facebook. Watch ‘TUDUM: Korea Spotlight’ with English subtitles below.

Catch the Korean edition of ‘Tudum’ on September 25th at 10 PM KST/ 9 AM EST.

In other news, Demon Slayer season 2 episode 6: Release time and preview revealed