Mnet’s Street Woman Fighter episode 4 is almost here and fans are curious to know which team will be eliminated first. After an intense round of K-pop missions and a ‘drop-out battle’, one team will leave the show. If you are wondering where you can watch Street Woman Fighter elimination, we have got you covered.

Hailed as the biggest dance battle on South Korean television, ‘Street Woman Fighter’ is getting fiercer with each episode.

After a few introductory stages, host Kang Daniel shocked everyone by dropping the news of elimination. After the ‘drop-out battle,’ the worst team to perform will leave the show.

This content could not be loaded

Street Woman Fighter episode 4, international release time explained

Mnet’s Street Woman Fighter ep 4, where K-pop solo queen CL will be appearing as a guest judge, will air from 10.20 PM KST/ 9.20 AM EST on Tuesday, September 14th. Here’s a look at the international time schedule:

  • Central Time: September 14, 8.20 AM, Tuesday Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: September 14, 9.20 AM Tuesday, Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: September 14, 6.20 AM Tuesday, Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: September 14, 3.20 PM Tuesday, Central European Summer Time (CEST)
  • British Time: September 14, 2.20 PM Tuesday, British Summer Time (BST)
  • Indian Time: September 14, 6.50 PM Tuesday, Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Philippine Time: September 14, 9.20 PM Tuesday, in the Philippines
  • Japan Time: September 14, 10.20 PM Tuesday, in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: September 14, 10.50 PM Tuesday, Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)

Trending: ‘MUSLIM ADHAN’ CONTROVERSY ON STREET WOMAN FIGHTER EXPLAINED

This content could not be loaded

Street Woman Fighter ep 4 preview: CL chooses WAYB over PROWDMON

The latest preview of the upcoming episode revealed some of the group’s ongoing hassles with each other. Honey J of Holybang is clearly not happy with Lachica’s choreography as she voices her opinion.

On another shot, Mnet gives a sneak peek of what will happen between WAYV vs PROWDMON. Though PROWDMON’s Monika seemed confident enough to beat WAYB’s NOZE, special guest CL gave the initial verdict that she liked the latter stage more and claimed that PROWDMON was not in ‘sync.’

Watch the preview below.

This content could not be loaded

Where to watch Street Woman Fighter ep 4

Watch Mnet’s biggest dance show, Street Woman Fighter episode 4, on Mnet or on the Viu app.

International fans can also watch the highlights of the show on the Mnet TV YouTube channel. To watch the show on tvN Asia, click here.

Have a look at this fan thread for live streaming details. Keep an eye on this space for all the highlights which will be updated here after the show.

In other news, BTS comeback 2021 soon says ARMY after noticing Bangtan with new look