Football fans will soon be able to play a 20-hour trial of FIFA 22 and listen to its soundtrack for which some songs have already been leaked.

There’s plenty to anticipate with this year’s instalment of the beautiful game. You will be able to create your very own club in manager mode to topple the behemoths of the English league, and there’s some fresh additions to commentary with Alex Scott ushered in to provide a break from the Aston Villa bias of Alan Mcinally.

Next-gen gameplay has also been improved with hypermotion, and – if you own a PS5 or Xbox Series X – you will be able to enjoy an extended demo.

FIFA 22 | Official Pro Clubs Trailer

FIFA 22 | Official Pro Clubs Trailer

FIFA 22 soundtrack list

Below is a list of songs that are part of the FIFA 22 soundtrack according to FUTZone and FUT22_News:

  • Easy Life – Skeletons
  • Feet Don’t Fail Me – Joy Crookes
  • Talk About It – Jungle
  • Love Me Again [Remix] – John Newman
  • Hyena – Eamon Downes

Reddit says that there also the following songs found from the beta:

  • Tower of Power – So Very Hard to Go
  • V.I.C – A Teen
  • The 2 live crew – Coolin’

How to play the 20-hour trial

You can play the FIFA 22 20-hour trial demo on September 22nd by subscribing to EA Play.

It’s available for next-gen consoles only with the PS4, Xbox One, and PC limited to a 10-hour trial instead. An EA Play subscription costs £3.99 per month, but there is also the option of £19.99 per year.

On PC, you have the additional option of a Pro subscription for £14.99 per month or £89.99 every 12-months. This will allow you to play the game completely without any time restrictions.

In other news, NBA 2K22: All known music trivia answers and questions