Blackpink Lisa will be in an exclusive Naver Now live comeback show to interact and perform ‘Lalisa’, the K-pop queen’s debut offering. Check international airtime, and how to watch details below.

Lisa, deemed as one of the most influential K-pop artists of 3rd generation took the music world by a storm with the release of ‘Lalisa.’ The music video of the debut single surpassed 100 million YouTube views within two days of release, making it the fastest MV of a Korean soloist to achieve this feat.

Lisa broke Psy’s record held with ‘Gentleman’ where the music video reached 100 million in four days making it (previously) the fastest music video by a soloist to achieve this.

This content could not be loaded

International release time of Lisa comeback show in Naver now

Lisa will be back with a brand new stage of ‘Lalisa’ on Naver Now on September 14th at 8 PM KST/ 7 AM ET. Check the international release time breakdown below.

  • Central Time: September 14, 6 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: September 14, 7 AM Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: September 14, 4 AM Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: September 14, 1 PM Central European Summer Time (CEST)
  • British Time: September 14, 12 PM British Summer Time (BST)
  • Indian Time: September 14, 4.30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Philippine Time: September 14, 7 PM in the Philippines
  • Japan Time: September 14, 8 PM, in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: September 14, 8.30 PM ACST
This content could not be loaded

How to watch Lisa Naver now comeback show

After a banger solo TV debut in Jimmy Fallon’s show, Lisa will be back to show fans more fierce stages of ‘Lalisa’ with her latest Naver Now live performance.

Blackpink fans can tune it to Naver Now to interact and watch the solo performance. Check here to watch the ‘OUT NOW UNLIMITED’ series where Lisa will be putting up her exclusive live comeback show.

This content could not be loaded

Lisa’s ‘Lalisa’ comeback schedule

After Naver Now exclusive show, fans will get more chances of talking to Lisa through a number of fan sign events. Lisa will be interacting with 20 lucky fans through YG Select call fansign event on September 18, 6.30 pm KST/ 5.30 AM ET. Selected fans can check here to enter the event.

Lisa will also be on KTOWN4U fan-sign on the same day from 7.30 PM KST/ 6.30 AM ET onwards.

Prior to Naver Now’s exclusive Lisa show on September 14th, stream the Blackpink crooner’s music video below.

In other news, How much are Coldplay tickets? Release date and how to buy revealed