The on-demand video streaming service ALTBalaji has officially confirmed the release time for season 3 of the hit series, Hai Taubba.

When it comes to online streaming, everyone knows the big players; Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Disney Plus, Hulu etc.

However, one of the fastest-growing streaming services in Asia is the video-on-demand service ALTBalaji.

The service has grown to more than 2.4 million subscribers, which the company state is due to its reputation amongst its younger fanbase.

Now, one of the platforms signature titles is about to return, but what time will Hai Taubba 3 release around the world?

How to watch Hai Taubba…

Hai Taubba will be exclusively available to watch online through the video-on-demand platform, ALTBalaji. Both the first and second seasons are also available to watch online through ALTBalaji if you need a catch-up before the third chapter premieres.

The platform offers various subscription packages, including a 12-month contract at Rs 300, six months at Rs 199 or Rs 100 for a two-month plan. Fans outside India may have to pay a little more than the conversion rate, with the website currently offering the same length duration for $12.99, $8.99 and $4.99 respectively.

You can also access ALTBalaji using various third-party platforms, including MX Player who signed a content deal earlier this year.

Hai Taubba is being released on the heels of some big news for the ALTBlaji fanbase, with the platform revealing 30 original upcoming titles, including renewals for Pulp Fiction, Paurushpur and Mentalhood.

Hai Taubba chapter 3 release date and time…

The time is almost here, Hai Taubba chapter 3 will release via ALTBalaji on Saturday, September 11th at 6.30 PM IST.

The video-on-demand streaming platform officially confirmed the launch details earlier today on social media, so we all know what time the popcorn needs to be ready for!

All four episodes/stories are expected to debut at the same time, but it has not been confirmed whether chapter 3 will launch with various audio and subtitle language options.

The third instalment in the Hai Taubba franchise will launch at the following times for international fans:

  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EDT
  • British Time: 2 PM BST
  • European Time: 3 PM CEST
  • India Time: 6.30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 9 PM PHT

This article will be updated if ALTBalaji shares an official alteration to the release time.

How to watch the week’s biggest releases…

This week has been one of the best in recent memory for fans of fantastic Indian series and movies, but how can you watch the biggest release; Tughlaq Durbar, Tuck Jagadish, Mumbai Diaries, Bhoot Police, Dikkiloona, Thalivi and Labaam.

Netflix India premiered the hit comedy movie Tughlaq Durbar at 12 AM IST today, Saturday, September 11th, after the movie first debuted on the Sun TV broadcast network just a few hours earlier.

Tughlaq Durbar | Official Trailer | Netflix India

BridTV
4563
Tughlaq Durbar | Official Trailer | Netflix India
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/IKNqeuxQKqk/hqdefault.jpg
854297
854297
center
13872

Tuck Jagadish was easily the most highly anticipated drop of the week, landing on Amazon Prime Video one day earlier than expected on Thursday, September 9th.

Alongside Tuck Jagadish on Amazon Prime Video is Mumbai Diaries, an emotional drama series focusing on the doctors and nurses who acted in response to the 2008 terror attacks, released on Wednesday, September 8th.

Mumbai Diaries 26/11 | Official Teaser | Amazon Original

BridTV
4349
Mumbai Diaries 26/11 | Official Teaser | Amazon Original
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/46XNpRtYwLw/hqdefault.jpg
847983
847983
center
13872

The surprise premiere of the week goes to Bhoot Police, after the comedy drama moved its scheduled release up by one week to Friday, September 10th through Disney Plus Hotstar.

Over on the ZEE5 network, the highly anticipated movie Dikkiloona released on Friday, September 10th. The platform does not offer a free trial period, but subscription packages start at just Rs 299.

However, if you want to get out of the house and to a movie theatre, the two biggest premieres of the week have to be Thalaivi and Laabam.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, How many episodes will Demon Slayer season 2 broadcast?