Since Lucifer first arrived on our screens back in 2016, the series has featured plenty of music, whether that’s licensed tracks or songs sung by the show’s cast.

The newly-released season 6 is no different as the new batch of episodes is jam-packed with toe-tapping tunes.

But just what songs appear in the soundtrack of Lucifer season 6?

Lucifer | Final Season Trailer | Netflix

Lucifer | Final Season Trailer | Netflix

Release date and plot

Season 6 of Lucifer flew its way onto Netflix on September 10th, 2021.

After season 5 ended with Lucifer becoming God, the new instalment sees the Lord of Hell having doubts about taking up his new throne in Heaven.

As such, the world is starting to unravel and a new arrival in Lucifer and Chloe’s lives threatens to rock the boat even more.


Lucifer season 6’s soundtrack

Season 6 of Lucifer both opens and closes with some classic tracks and the songs that feature in the new season are as follows:

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5


Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10


Lucifer season 6 is available to stream now on Netflix after releasing on September 10th, 2021.

In other news, Demon Slayer season 2 episode 1 release time officially confirmed