The start time for the Call of Duty Warzone mid-season 5 Reloaded update is almost here with the Numbers event scheduled to release later.

There’s lots to anticipate as Black Ops Cold War will receive the Zoo multiplayer map from Black Ops Escalation in 2011, and there will also be a new zombies outbreak region with Armada. As if all of that wasn’t enough, there’s the arrival of the law, Judge Dredd.

While everyone will later be shouting ‘I am the law’ with every kill, the mystery of the Dragovich Program tapes will continue to linger for a couple more weeks.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War & Warzone | Season Five Combat Pack Trailer

BridTV
4341
Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War & Warzone | Season Five Combat Pack Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/joF_n2fXN_A/hqdefault.jpg
847969
847969
center
13872

What time is the Warzone Season 5 Reloaded update?

The release date and time for the Warzone mid-season five Reloaded update is 21:00 PT on September 8th, as well as 00:00 ET and 05:00 BST on September 9th.

Activision’s update arrived for Black Ops Cold War 24-hours earlier, but it will begin for Warzone at the above times. As mentioned earlier, Black Ops Cold War will see the return of the Zoo plus the new outbreak region, Armada.

This fresh home to zombies is stranded in the North Atlantic Ocean, and players will find both the living dead as well as Aetherium Crystals. In addition, soldiers will also experience a new world event for Outbreak involving a mysterious black chest.

Warzone Clash

Activision’s launch of Warzone season five Reloaded will immediately introduce a new battle royale mode named Clash.

It will feature 50v50 combatants and it’s an expansion of Rumble. Both teams will be pitted against each other in unlimited respawn action, and the only way to emerge victoriously will be through fighting and claiming 500 points.

Aside from Clash, players will also get to experience another fresh mode called Iron Trials 84. Touted as the toughest battle royale in Verdansk, it has the following match conditions:

  • Increased health and changed health regen rate
  • Loadout drops have been removed, meaning you will need to buy your preferred weapons at higher prices
  • The Gulag remains open but with no akimbo, semi-auto or fully-auto shotguns, as well as no almost no tactical equipment

Activision’s Reloaded preview also teases classified weapons to use as well as additional changes to environmental elements.

Numbers event release date

The release date for the Numbers event is September 21st.

It will begin at 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, and 18:00 BST, and it will allow players to finally interact with the Mobile Broadcast Stations to earn $2,000 cash bonuses in matches as well as other exclusive rewards.

Nine challenges will be available to complete, and these will provide cosmetic rewards along with another arcade cabinet game. Completing each objective will unlock a new melee weapon, the Sai.

In other news, Back 4 Blood: How to unlock characters and all their perks