Drake is all set to drop his sixth studio album Certified Lover Boy today, September 3, and fans are keen to learn about the album’s release time.

The Canadian rapper’s last album, Scorpion, was released in 2018. The highly successful record featured some of his most popular songs like In My Feelings, God’s Plan and Nice for what among others.

It’s been a long wait for Drake’s fans since his last album’s release. Hence, they were thoroughly excited when the 34-year-old singer announced his upcoming album on August 30.

This content could not be loaded

What time does Certified Lover Boy release?

  • Certified Lover Boy will release at 2:00 AM EST on September 3rd.

The international release times for Drake’s new album are listed below.

  • United States (PT) – 11:00 PM, Sept. 2.
  • India (IST) – 11:30 AM 
  • United Kingdom (BST) – 7:00 AM
  • Brazil (Rio De Janiero) – 3:00 AM
  • South Africa – 8:00 AM
  • Australia – 4:00 PM 
  • Japan (Tokyo) – 3:00 PM
  • New Zealand – 6:00 PM
This content could not be loaded

Drake’s new album’s tracklist explored

Drake has dropped Certified Lover Boy’s full tracklist on his Instagram. The album features as many as 21 songs.

Here’s a look at the tracklist:

  • Champagne Poetry
  • Papi’s Home
  • Girls Want Girls
  • In The Bible
  • Love All
  • Fair Trade
  • Way 2 Sexy
  • TSU
  • N 2 Deep
  • Pipe Down
  • Yebba’s Heartbreak
  • No Friends In The Industry
  • Knife Talk
  • 7 am On Bridle Path
  • Race My Mind
  • Fountains
  • Get Along Better
  • You Only Live Twice
  • IMY2
  • Fucking Fans
  • The Remorse

A look at all the featuring artists

Drake has largely remained tight-lipped about the details of his upcoming album. However, to heighten the anticipation of its release, the singer took a different approach to reveal the names of the featured artists.

He has unveiled a city-by-city billboard campaign to reveal the names of the artists. In Atlanta, the billboard reads, “Hey Atlanta, Slime, Pluto, Savage and Baby are on CLB.” The billboard mentions Young Thug, Future, 21 Savage and Lil Baby, all of whom are rappers from Atlanta.

Drake’s billboards go as far as Nigeria, where one announces that Tems, aka Temile Openiyi, will feature on the album. It’s important to note that so far, not all featured artists have been revealed.

The Velvet Underground | Official Trailer | Apple TV+

BridTV
4568
The Velvet Underground | Official Trailer | Apple TV+
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/hWq7a8Tin8g/hqdefault.jpg
854311
854311
center
13872

In other news, WATCH: Racy video from tennis star Holly Sonders goes viral