Everything you need to know about episode 7 of the popular Korean series ‘Nevertheless’, including release date, time and the official preview.

Spoiler warning: This article may contain spoilers to previous episodes of Nevertheless.

We are in the golden age of K-dramas and if you are in the mood for love, there are plenty of iconic series available to watch online.

However, one of the latest additions to the Korean catalogue on Netflix has already confirmed its place amongst the great romantic series, Nevertheless.

We may have only watched six episodes, but this rollercoaster journey has had us in tears, falling in love, hopelessly frustrated and everything in between…roll on episode 7!

Nevertheless, | Official Trailer | Netflix

BridTV
2252
Nevertheless, | Official Trailer | Netflix
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/0x8cJUD6MMo/hqdefault.jpg
794027
794027
center
13872

Nevertheless episode 7: Release date and time

  • Season 1 episode 7 of Nevertheless will release internationally via Netflix at 9 AM PDT on Saturday, July 31st.

The episode will be made available to stream via Netflix at the following times for international fans:

  • Pacific Time: 9 AM PDT on Saturday, July 31st
  • Central Time: 11 AM CDT on Saturday, July 31st
  • Eastern Time: 12 PM EDT on Saturday, July 31st
  • British Time: 5 PM BST on Saturday, July 31st
  • European Time: 6 PM CEST on Saturday, July 31st
  • India Time: 9: 30 PM IST on Saturday, July 31st
  • Philippine Time: 12 AM PHT on Sunday, August 1st
  • Japan Time: 1 AM JST on Sunday, August 1st
  • Australia Time: 1: 30 AM ACST on Sunday, August 1st

Episode 7 preview…

The preview for episode 7 debuted on South Korean television after the credits rolled. However, the trailer was then re-uploaded by various users onto social media that allowed English subtitles, see below:

Will Nevertheless be affected by the Olympics?

At the time of writing, there have been no updates to the scheduled broadcast of Nevertheless on either South Korean television or Netflix.

Various K-dramas have already been affected by both the ongoing pandemic and the broadcast of the 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games.

Most notably, Penthouse 3 episode 8, Running Man episode 565 and Hospital Playlist season 2 episode 7 were all delayed.

Unfortunately, if an episode doesn’t air in South Korea, it won’t release internationally via Netflix.

Whilst the hit series is currently running on its typical release schedule, as we move towards the climax of the games, there may be some last-minute alterations if the broadcast of certain events run over their allotted time.

A quick recap of episode 6…

Nabi travels back to her hometown and spends more time with Dohyeok, he still cares deeply for her but it’s unclear whether she feels the same way. It’s almost like he doesn’t excite her enough as Jae-eon does, but she is almost stringing him along.

Next comes the scene that everyone has been waiting for; Bitna and Gyuhyun getting together. However, things are not as simple as we may want, with Bitna still on dating apps and is trying to hide her new relationship status.

Back in Seoul, Jae-eon is walking around the spots that he met Nabi, staring interestingly at her empty chair in the sculpture class.

Then comes a surprisingly nice interaction between Jae-eon and Gyuhyun, who start to form a bond talking openly about their relationship problems.

We finally learn more about Jae-eon’s family and personal life on his birthday, with him being reminded of how Nabi wanted to have an exchange year in Paris.

Yet, Jae-eon is still on the Nabi-train and drives up to her hometown to see her.

This article will be updated as soon as more information is shared.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Who is still alive from the Mary Tyler Moore show?