The upcoming Tamil movie is set to release this month. After the theatrical release was delayed, the film was pushed to OTT release and now, fans are wondering how they can watch it when it releases.

Narappa is an upcoming Telugu movie directed by Srikanth Addala, the movie is based on a novel titled ‘Vekkai’ by Poomani.

The premise of the movie is based on the events of the Karamchedu massacre in 1985. It follows two families, Dalits and Kamma and their disputes.

So, how can fans watch the movie?

How to watch Narappa revealed

  • Narappa will be available on Amazon’s streaming service, Prime Video when it releases.

To stream Amazon Prime Video’s content and have access to their film and TV library, you will need to have a subscription.

For Amazon Prime, subscriptions cost £7.99/$10.99 per month, alternatively, it costs £79/$108.99 for the year if you pay the whole cost upfront. Should you just want access to Prime Video and not Amazon Prime’s delivery service, a subscription will cost £5.99/$8.99 per month.

Narappa: Release date and time on Prime Video

Narappa is expected to release on Prime Video at 10 PM IST on Monday, 19th July 2021. For Some, this may be a day later on Tuesday, 20th July, depending on your time zone.

The release date has been confirmed in the official trailer for the movie. Should the release time prove to be correct, the film is expected to drop at the following times around the world:

  • Pacific time: 9:30 AM on Monday, 19th July 2021.
  • Central time: 11:30 AM on Monday, 19th July 2021.
  • Eastern time: 12:30 PM on Monday, 19th July 2021.
  • British time: 5:30 PM on Monday, 19th July 2021.
  • Central European time: 6:30 PM on Monday, 19th July 2021.
  • Pakistani time: 9:30 PM on Monday, 19th July 2021.
  • Australia time: 2 AM on Tuesday, 20th July 2021.

For releases times that may not be included in this article please use Savvy Time for conversions.

Narappa – Official Trailer | Amazon Prime Video

BridTV
3467
Narappa – Official Trailer | Amazon Prime Video
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/GNJ-kT6gFhQ/hqdefault.jpg
825981
825981
center
13872

Who is the cast of the Telugu film?

The cast of Narappa is as follows:

  • Venkatesh as Narappa.
  • Priyamani as Sundaramma.
  • Karthik Rathnam as Munikanna.
  • Rao Ramesh as VaradaRajulu.
  • Aadukalam Naren.
  • Nassar.
  • Rajeev Kanakala as Basavayya.
  • Vasishta N. Simha.
  • Ammu Abhirami.
  • Rajsekhar Aningi.
  • Mahadevan.

The remaining cast and crew can be seen here.